30 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    make up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediatePolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anastasiya 8430

30 years old from Zaporozhye


The type of man that I desire

The main qualities that I value in men are honesty, sincerity, responsiveness and kindness. For me, the perfect man is a man! Further, he should be gentle, but at the same time, so that male strength can be felt both in actions and in conversations. Reasonable, with a good sense of humor - this is probably necessary ... He does not have to be a party lover, but easy enough to get on all sorts of walks, romantic evenings and other outings sweet to the female heart. And of course he must love me. I’m not very picky and I’m not sellective about men.

My typical day

My day begins with morning exercises. Then I make fresh with the fruits, which fills me with energy for the whole day. Then I go for a massage. And after the massage, I go to work in a beauty salon. I do makeup for girls, create a beautiful look. I like to make the girls beautiful and happy. After work, I go to the gym, I always keep my figure in a good shape. Then I come home, cook dinner, I'm used to eating healthy food. After dinner, I can read an interesting book, or watch a movie.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is like a flower, she is so gentle, beautiful, kind. She carries only positive and sincere emotions. Her appearance and her words are simply fascinating. She is cute, outgoing, bright, friendly and simply out of the ordinary.

My future goals are

The main goal in my life is to find my love and my soulmate. With a man whom I’m not afraid to climb Everest, to find a man whom I will trust and who will love me with all his heart. Create a strong and happy family. I also want to become a mother. The maternal instinct laid down by nature must be realized. For the sake of achieving this goal, women sacrifice everything: work, career, lifestyle. I can dedicate everything for my future husband and children.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I have an easygoing character, I am calm but at the same time I can give to a normal boring day a lot of color and joy. I do not consider myself a silly girl. If I have time and no one is around, I spend it with a book. Friends consider me an intellectual, because curiosity is the main feature of my character.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like to read a book, books are my life. I “absorb” at least one book in a week. After all, books open new, incredible worlds to us, where our dreams and desires are embodied in the words and deeds of heroes. I prefer reading books to Beethoven’s music!

I also like to watch my favorite show, or some movie. In my free time I come up with culinary recipes and then embody them into reality, I really like to cook.

About my family

I grew up in a full-fledged family. My family is mom dad and me. My parents are very friendly, they are always ready to give me good advice and help out in any situation. I have very warm relations with my parents, I can share everything with them and tell all my secrets.