UaDreamsUaDreams

Anastasiya 8447

28 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    4 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Pastry chef

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    6 y.o.9 March

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Anastasiya 8447

28 years old from Zaporozhye

free

My future goals are

I really want to find a man whom I will marry, and I want find the real love so much. I want find such a person who will love me and my son. Also I am dreaming to see the ocean. :) And I have never studying the driving, so I would like to learn how the drive the car.

About my family

My family is only my son for now. My son is my everything for me. His name is Timur. He is good, outgoing, he likes to play with our dog and play with cars.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time I like to spend with my son. I like taking walks and having fun with him. I enjoy spending time with my friends. I am fond of active rest, I like go to the gym and swimming in the sea. I really like to read various interesting news. By the way, fashion is something I like a lot as well.

How would I describe myself

I am a simple woman, who is looking for the love, who wants to be loved. I am romantic and friendly girl. A little sentimental. I do not like when people lie to me. I am a music lover. I also love lasagna. My favorite color is pink. My dream is to visit France, visit the Louvre, look at the Eiffel Tower.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very kind, sociable and friendly person. The lady is really family-oriented and wants to get married.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man for whom the main value in life is a family. I should trust the man whom I want to see close to me, so he should be trustworthy. Also I want to meet a sincere, respectful, attentive and kind man.

My typical day

I wake up with a smile, later I am preparing the breakfast for my son and for myself. After breakfast I am going for the walk. After the walking I am going to work. I am working as the pastry-chef in the restaurant. Do you like sweets? I can make delicious cakes and pastry. After the work I do shopping, preparing the dinner and doing some chores at home. Sometimes I go to the gym.