Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Andriana8208

18 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
New lady
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - desirable woman. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
23 September

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
45 kg 99 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Other

University degree
Student

Field of work
Services

Occupation
barista

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
French Beginner


Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I do not need a perfect man. I am not perfect too. But still I want to find a person I can trust to. Man should be confident and charismatic. Man should have a sense of humor. It is important, because with such person you will never get bored) Also I think that a partner has to consider my own opinion about some issues and then decide it with the lady. I want a person who is caring and responsible too. And of course he should have aim in his life and desire to grow and develop his skills. I hope you are hear just reading my profile)
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My typical day
I like every day routine. For somebody it is very boring to wake up, go to work and go to bed. But I try to make each day a little bit different. Every day I wake up early. I think, I am an early bird) And in the morning I have more energy) Then I like to meditate. It helps me to concentrate all my energy into positive way. After that I like to read and then I prepare breakfast) Usually I have some cereals with fruits and nuts. And then I go to work. After working day I like to read a nice book and after that I go to bed)
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am a very ambitious person so I have a lot of aims in my life. And the biggest one which I want to achieve is to have my own restaurant. I have been working in this area for a few years and I can say that I know this business from inside. Yeah, For sure I need to analyse all sides of it. I do understand that it can be difficult at the beginning. But no obstacle can stop me. I have had some experience and I see what issues could happen in the future. And I think I am enough purposeful to fulfill my dream and be happy.
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I think I am a very creative person that's the way I like everything connected with art. In my leisure time, I prefer to read different books. I like to listen to my favorite music and sometimes I enjoy playing the guitar. Also, I am into learning something new and improving my skills. I like to learn languages and I even try to watch foreign movies. Unfortunately, it is not always successful, but I do not give up and try try again. Oh and one more thing I do like sport. I visit the gym three times per week and I also do pilates and I think I am good at it)
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I think I am quite talkative and I like to get acquainted with new people. I like traveling. And I hope to travel around the world. New cultures, customs, traditions and nature attrack me a lot, so I would like to have such experience. I am very sincere and trustful, I can not stad when person tries to lie or fool me. I can support and be loyal to someone. I can not say that I am jealous. It depends on the situation and behavior of the man. I consider myself to be passionate, caring, loving, non-judgmental and I am a good listener)
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very friendly and talkative. It is nice to have conversation with her. She is an open and sincere too. The lady wants to find a partner who can support her and take care. Important issue, the man should be attentive and honest. Honesty is the base for good relations for her.
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in a typical family. There are four people in my family. I have a younger sister. She studies at the school. We like to spend time together. I think my family is very friendly and we can support each other in any time. Of course I get along better with my mother. She understands me better. I like to go on a picnic with my family. Or sometimes we can go to the mountains where we can collect mushrooms and different berries. I like that we always have dinner together. While sitting at the table we like to share with each other what happen during the day)
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Andriana from Ivanofrankovsk 18 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.