UaDreamsUaDreams

Angel 9657

21 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    12 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Angel 9657

21 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

How would I describe myself

I can describe myself as a hard-working, creative and purposeful girl. I like to accept challenges and am not afraid to try something new. I prefer to have a busy schedule, as I think it is better than being a couch potato. I want to add that I am very faithful in relationships and friendships. In most cases, it will last for a long time. I think it is very important in life to feel that you are in the right place and with the right people. So I try to follow this rule all my life and when I feel that something is wrong I will go away.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like doing sports. I think it is very important to take care of yourself and keep fit to look better. I prefer going to the gym and running. It helps me to be more enduring and takes on more challenges every day. I also adore reading. I think books describe more details, and you can immerse yourself in fantasy more than watching films. Sometimes I like to reread my favourite books and then compare the details in the book and the film. Also, when the weather is good, I like to walk and meet my friends.

The type of man that I desire

I don't have a lot of criteria for my future husband. I think that appearance isn't very important, and we have to pay attention to what is inside a person. I think that I want a man, who will be loving, tender, caring and will respect his woman. It is also will be great if he will be responsible, and reliable and know what he wants from his life and who he wants to be. I think it doesn't matter how much a man earns as long as he is ready to work hard and take responsibility for his future family.

My typical day

In most cases, my days pass very busily. I like to wake up very early, because as my granny said, ''God gives to those who wake up early''. I think it is true because you can get a lot done during the day. I try to start my day by training and taking care of myself, then I cook breakfast. After that, I have photo shoots. Usually, there are several of them or if it is a wedding it can take all day. When I come home, I process photos for clients. In the evening, I like to go somewhere with my friends or spend time reading a new book.

My future goals are

My main future goal in life is to create a lovely family, which will be based on understanding, love and support. I saw all these qualities in my family, so I want to bring them to my own. My dream is also to develop myself in the field of photography. I want to visit more courses and in the future, I want to work with a famous brand as a photographer. I also want to open a photo studio, where everything will be set up for the good work of the photographer. I hope it can help a lot of people to enjoy their work and to develop themselves in this field of work.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw a lady for the first time, we were amazed by her beauty. Her long dark hair, brown eyes, and tanned skin harmoniously fade from the facial features. A girl has a wonderful body shape, which draws attention. She is very polite, family-oriented, tender, and caring. She gets us to know about her serious intentions and her readiness for family life.

About my family

My family consists of 4 people: my grandmother, my mother, my younger brother, and me. I spend all my childhood with my grandmother, as my mother was working hard, and she can't spend a lot of time with me. My grandmother taught me a lot of things and showed me what love is and how to show it. I think we are very close with her for it and can talk for hours in the kitchen with a tasty cake and sweet tea. I appreciate in my family that we love and support each other. I'm not afraid of difficulties, because I know that they will always help me.