en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Angela9297

age 25
25 years old from Sumy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

24 August

Sumy

163cm 5' 4''

54 kg 119 lbs

blue

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Other

Occupation

hairdresser

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

Most importantly, I would like to meet a man who knows what he wants and is ready to jointly build the future :) I would like this man to be caring, intelligent, strong, understanding and who would not be afraid to open his feelings to me :) I would like this man to be romantic because I think it is very important to make fire stronger every day in a relationship :)

What I do in my leisure time?

Free time should be joyful and enjoyable. Being constantly engaged in boring and uninteresting things, you cannot feel the real taste of life, but it is so wonderful, funny, interesting! :)) I like to start my day with exercise, or when I have free time I like to go to the gym :) I like watching movies, reading books, going for walks, going to the cinema, and especially to the theater :) I like traveling very much. Although I was abroad only in the nearest countries, but for me every new place is special, I like to see the culture and architecture of other countries :)

My future goals are

I think that all goals in life are needed in order to achieve them... Since early childhood, I have been a girl who reach goals)) Every year I worked hard, and I can say with confidence that now I have a new goal, the most important... I think it's great to successfully complete the work on the set goal, but it's terrible to realize that I have no one to share my emotions and days with at such moments... Therefore, I realized that now my most important goal will be to find my soul mate ...

My typical day

My every day always starts in a different way, but the most important thing I do in the morning is preparing breakfast :) More often than not, I try to go to the gym before work to gain energy for the day! After that, I go to work, where I try to make Ukrainian girls even prettier :)) After work, I like to relax and therefore, sometimes I spend time with my friends or family or I just go home to be alone, read a book, watch movies, or cook something :) Every evening I end my day with a bubble bath and listening to my favorite music :)

About my family

My family is my castle. And that's exactly it! I have a very strong and very friendly family! My parents have always been a great example for me, and from childhood, they taught me the most important and necessary values in life! My parents and I love spending time together, always being open with each other, and helping each other! My parents support me, and all they wish for me is real happiness, which I really hope to find here.

How would I describe myself

I think that I can trust other people who say that I am a very nice and very funny girl :) I am very sociable, I like to talk about everything ... You will not even notice if we talk to you until the morning, and do not notice how the time flies :) But also, I am very caring, therefore, at this moment I will make sure that there was always tea or coffee in your cup;) I try to find only positive in everything, I always try to take care of my loved ones, and I always try to make every day much better :)) Perhaps now I should make your every day much better? :))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

It may safely be said that the smile of this girl will illuminate not only your life but also the whole world :) Angela is a very caring, friendly, and outgoing girl. Also, this girl is very purposeful, and now her main goal is to meet her soul mate in order to share her whole life with this person.