18 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    22 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Angelika 9676

18 years old from Lutsk


What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to watch interesting films. Go to the cinema, for example. Or cook a delicious snack and watch movies) I also like to relax in nature. It seems to me that this is the best option for relaxation. Because both soul and body are resting) Do you like outdoor recreation? I also like to travel) And learn new cities and countries for myself. Study their culture. And of course, like any girl, I like to go shopping.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is pleasant to talk to. She is very competent and has an interesting personality. She has a lot of interesting and rather unusual hobbies. She is quite communicative and it is easy and pleasant to communicate with her. She knows how to keep up a conversation.

The type of man that I desire

The man of my dreams is a purposeful person who always achieves his goals regardless of the circumstances. It is very important for me that my man always strives for the best, so that he has a desire to constantly develop and learn new things. And it gets better - it is also not important for me that we can develop together and share experience with each other. He must be with a good sense of humor. I think it's good to joke and be able to defuse the situation, it's quite important. Honest to me, fair. And I really want him to be like a friend with whom you can go to some place, and just have fun at home.

My future goals are

Now my main goal is to graduate with honours from the university. Many people think that this is not important now. But it seems to me that graduating from a university with honours is also an indicator not only of a reason, but also of a person’s discipline!

I also want to learn English at a thorough level I want to work in the speciality for which I am currently studying. Of course, I want to buy a flat and a car. And also, I want to find my life partner! Create a strong, understanding and loving family.

How would I describe myself

I am a very sensitive person somewhere deep down, but usually I seem strong and independent to people. I love cats very much, and in my free time I often go in for figure skating. I develop, explore, and learn something new. I travel a lot, I have a stable income, and I provide for myself. In the future, I have strong hopes for love and a family. I am very kind, and I always help those in need. Sometimes I even limit myself in some way, but I will always help people. I am very persistent, and I always achieve my goals.

About my family

There are 4 people in my family. I have a sister who is 12 years younger than me. I grew up in the most ordinary family, I was not spoiled and controlled a lot, directed, so to speak, on the true path, but it was always customary for us to get together on weekends and spend the Sabbath day to the maximum. Usually in the summer we went to water parks, swimming pools or just to nature. In winter, it was skis, skates and sleds. They also went to the cinema very often. I appreciate everything that my parents gave me every action, I also really appreciate the care and trust. Parents really appreciate the support of children, my sister and I always try to support dad and mom when they have some difficulties. I have the best relationship with my mother, she knows everything about me, I trust her, I tell her all my problems, and she always supports me and helps with useful advice.

In my future family, I would really like to have a private house, 2 children and a dog or a cat, so that we live happily with understanding for each other and very happily.

My typical day

My day usually starts quite productively. I get up early. I get ready and go to training. It seems to me that for my own well-being and health, training is quite important. Well, of course, workouts lay a good mood for the whole day. After training, I start to work. After work, already in the late afternoon, I can stay at home. And cook dinner for myself. Or take a walk with my friends in the park.