23 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    23 July

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English IntermediateUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Angelina 3503

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Angelina is a very nice lady. My day became much brighter since she entered our office, it is a pleasure to meet people like her. I felt very comfortable, and it seemed like I know her for ages. She always says: "We live once, there is no time to be sad". She is very positive, with pleasant energy.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am passionate about travelling, exploring, and meeting people from different cultures. The world is a beautiful place, isn't it?)

I like doing sports since I remember myself. Now, I am doing dancing, stretching, and fitness, which is part of my everyday life, and my body is very thankful for this), I am a happy lady with a healthy body).

I alike to spend my leisure time going shopping, watching TV series or just having a rest.

About my family

My family consists of 3 people: me, my sister, and my mother. I have an amazing relationship with my mom. She is a wonderful person. I can always count on her support.

My sister is 11 years old. She is younger than me.

I appreciate love, mutual understanding, and kindness in my family.

I had a wonderful childhood. I am grateful for everything that happened to me. My family helped me so much.

How would I describe myself

I love meeting new people and being with someone all the time. I love my life and everything that happens to me. Everything that surrounds us is beautiful. We are wonderful. Life is given to us to receive life lessons and new experiences.

Basically, I do sports. I've been doing it almost all my life. My body must be strong, fit, and beautiful.

My plans for the near future are to fly around the whole world, feel freedom and give myself this world.

I'm afraid to have no time to do everything in this life that I planned. Life is given to us once and we need to take everything from it.

The type of man that I desire

Next to me, I imagine a kind, intelligent, generous, athletic, and sincere life partner. Suddenly is it you?

I won't tolerate intense jealousy or cheating. My partner needs to trust me just as much as I trust him. Communication and sincerity, are the key to healthy relations.

My typical day

My usual day begins at 7 o'clock in the morning when I get up. I have breakfast, then I go to work. When I'm done with my work I have some ways to spend my time. Some days I go dancing, and some days I do self-care. Then I prefer to end my day by watching my favorite series.

My future goals are

I want to give love to this world. I believe I can make it a little bit kinder. From my point of view, we can take everything from this life in terms of happiness. And the main thing for me is to make my family the happiest.