UaDreamsUaDreams
Angie 8875

21 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    24 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Angie 8875

21 years old from Poltava

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Self-confident, versatile, intelligent, beautiful girl, she sings wonderfully, she is very charismatic and bright, looking for an intelligent man who will share her outlook on life. Has a good taste and a sense of style.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a strong, courageous man with a good sense of humor, who will support me and take care of me, I also think that everyone should have their own personal space, I want my man to be a partner, friend, lover and companion. I do not want him to forbid me something, I want us to discuss our plans and problems and find a solution together, it is important for me that he is calm and balanced, that he has some goals in life, that he wants children and family and love only me haha, and I will love him back and cook tasty food for him.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a student, so I don't have a lot of free time, I have a lot of hobbies, I spend my free time depending on my mood, after classes I go to the gym, I like to keep my body in a good shape. Music - is my life! I have been playing the piano and singing for 14 years, I think I do it well. When I play I immerse myself in some kind of my own atmosphere, I like to perform on a stage. I also like to read books, I am fond of philosophy, psychology, and esoterics, I study foreign languages, I like to spend time with friends, to walk around the city and drink coffee.

My typical day

I get up at 9, go to class, go to the gym after class, then eat and relax, or play the piano, I can meet friends or bake something delicious, I can play with my younger sister or help her do her homework, walk with the dog in the morning and in the evening, I go shopping with friends, my day depends on how many classes I have at the university, on weekends I try to spend time with my family, we often go out of the city, walk in the forest or pick mushrooms, very rarely spend time doing nothing I am an active person and like to be busy

How would I describe myself

I am a confident, ambitious, feminine, responsible, smart and kind girl, my friends say that they never feel bored with me, I’m an active person. I love comfort, I can’t say that I’m romantic, but maybe I haven’t met the right person who could open up a romantic side of my soul. Of course, like everyone else, I have shortcomings, but it is better to learn about it step by step. Perhaps for someone, it will not be a drawback, I believe that my drawback is that I am very demanding of myself and others, perhaps this will change over time.

My future goals are

First of all, I want to graduate from the university and find a job by profession. I also want to develop and learn something new, and of course, to find my love, I want to find a man who will support me, it is important for me that my beloved grows and we learn something from each other, I also want children, a maximum of three, I love children and I think that every family should have children, the main thing for me is that my life should be harmonious, cheerful, and full of love and passion:)!

About my family

My family is strict and loving at the same time, our family consists of four people, mom, dad, me, and my younger sister, she is 14 years old. My mother and I are more close because women understand each other better. The relationship of my parents for me is an example and a model for my future relationship with a man. My parents always provided me and my sister with everything we needed. We always share everything with each other and our family protects us from all external problems.