UaDreamsUaDreams

Anhelina 9345

20 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    20 September

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    waitress

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BasicItalian Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anhelina 9345

20 years old from Lutsk

free

My typical day

I usually wake up early in the morning and cook breakfast for myself and for my brothers. Then I go to work and when I come back home, I cook dinner and do some work about the house. I like to watch TV with my brothers or read some books before going to sleep. I also meet with my friends if I'm not very tired after work.

What I do in my leisure time?

I live with my younger brothers and I have to take care of them, as my parents are abroad now. So, I usually don't have much free time, but I always try to find some time for myself, for my interests and for my self development. I like to read books on psychological studies and Astrology very much. I also like to tell fortunes by cards for fun sometimes. I like to meet with my friends and to go out with them. I have a cat and I like to play with him. I also enjoy listening to music and having a rest in the nature.

About my family

I have two younger brothers who are 16 and 14 years old. I take care of them and we get along with each other very well. My parents are in Poland now and they work there. I also have a grandmother who visits us sometimes and she helps me to look after my brothers. My grandfather lives in Italy and I like to visit him. I even started to learn Italian already.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very serious and she is really very mature for her age. She is very responsible and caring and she takes a good care of her brothers. The lady is very goal-oriented and smart. She has a nice personality.

How would I describe myself

I'm a young lady, but I'm very mature for my age. I'm also a serious, family-oriented and independent lady. I like to take care of my brothers and I know that it will be very pleasant for me to take care of my husband and children in the future. I'm kind and caring and I don't like to quarrel and to fight. I'm not afraid of changes and I believe that everything what happens in our life is for the best.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find such a man who will be my rock, with whom I will feel safe and secure always. I would like us to spend much time with each other, but of course I wouldn't mind my man to have his own hobbies or interests. I want my man to be family-oriented, reliable, supportive. I also value honesty and faithfulness in a man. I want us to be able to talk about everything with each other and not to keep secrets from each other.

My future goals are

I think that it is very important to learn something new during our life and to find time for self development. That's why I want to improve my knowledge of English and Italian languages very much. I would also like to continue learning more about Astrology and psychological studies. I would like to find a good job, as being a waitress is not my dream job. Of course I will be happy when I find my soulmate and when I fall in love with a nice man. I would be ready to become a very caring and loving wife for my man.