Anna3804

46 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    8 July

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Trainer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    22 y.o.26 March7 y.o.9 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 3804
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a single mom, I live in a foreign country now and don't have much spare time, but when I have a day off, I love to spend it with my little princess. We like to go to the park and have picnics there or to the pool;). When my princess goes to bed I love to take a book, open a window, and read, enjoying the sounds of the night city.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very positive lady, very energetic, radiant, pretty, with serious intentions.

The type of man that I desire

This should be an ordinary person, with a good sense of humour, active, and able to love and care. I would still like children if my man wants and will be happy to be a good friend and maybe more for his kids. I want to feel that my man is family-oriented.

My future goals are

I want to start a family with a man with whom we have a spark. I love to travel, I have visited many countries. I will be happy to explore this world with my man. I don’t like to cook, but of course I can (my kids love my food). But I will be happy to pass this concern on to my husband)))

About my family

I have two children, my eldest son is grown up already, he lives in Kyiv, and there is no way to take him out. I live in Germany with my little daughter. My daughter was born without a father, I am raising the children myself. I try to give them everything that they need. I feel like a lucky and happy mom and dream of feeling myself like a beloved lady.

How would I describe myself

I worked in a fitness club as an aqua fitness trainer (aqua aerobics, aqua yoga, infant swimming, and swimming for all ages). I worked before in China, as a circus artist. I am a very active and positive lady and I am sure that life with me won't be boring.

My typical day

I take my daughter to school and run to German courses. (If I have time, I do a short yoga session).  Every lunch we have at home. Then I take my daughter to the next lessons and training, and I also attend dance classes. I also go to yoga and drawing 2 or 3 times per week. I work as a synchronized swimming coach in the Stuttgart assembly team and teach Ukrainian children to swim in Leonberg.