Anna6776

38 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    7 January

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Anna 6776
free

About my family

My family is quite big and friendly. There are parents and me with my younger sister. I have a grandmother also and we visit her often. I like family meetings and gatherings, like, when the whole family sits at the table, enjoys tasty homemade food and shares their thoughts. It's so in my family now and I want to have it in my own family also.

How would I describe myself

I am a funny, open, sincere, and a little bit shy woman. But when you know me closer, you will see that I have many things to give and to share. I am a kind and friendly person and my friends say that I am the heart of the company, because I am always ready to support and listen to the person.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a strong man with whom I feel a weak woman. Strong not physically but spiritually. Want him to be my rock. I would like my man to have a sense of humor as it's much better to be positive and smiley. Looking for the man, who knows what he wants and needs in this life. I am ready to support man as he is the head of the family. A sociable, open and interesting person who will be my partner my whole life.

My future goals are

I have a few goals at this period of life. Let's start with the main one: I want to meet my dear man and want to create a family. Naive? But we all want to love and to be loved, it's in our blood and in our heart. I want to develop my English skills also. I have started learning it and I hope we will communicate freely when we meet each other in real life. Are you a patient teacher? I want to try new things such as scuba diving, climbing the mountains, and travelling to interesting countries. Would you like to join me?

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't stay in one place, I try to be active, to be on the move. I do gymnastics at home, read books, watch movies, and enjoy swimming. And... I love cleaning, can you imagine? It's my hobby))) I like it when everything is clean and in its place. But I spend time with my friends also, meet them and invite them to my place. I like to spend time with my family also, they are my closest people.

My typical day

Like most women, I wake up early because I need to get myself ready, take a shower, prepare breakfast and start the new day with a smile on my face. I work from 9 am till 6 pm. When I have a lunch break, I usually go out to have some fresh air, to walk or to buy some chocolate candies for tea. On my way back home I can meet friends in the cafe, can do some shopping or buy food for dinner. I clean the flat, watch movies, read books, take care of home flowers, and browse the Internet in the evening. I go to bed after 11 pm usually.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is sunny and interesting lady who believes in good things, in good people. She has open and willing heart to find her man here.