41 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    26 July

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    15 y.o.1 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 6943

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a busy single woman, so I try to spend plenty of time with my son. When I have free time, I enjoy to just relax at home. I love to knit) This is my hobby that I have been doing since high school! I love to go to the cinema and enjoy some time out walking. I can say that I love outdoors a lot and a nice weather) I always try to have some time to go to the gym and stay in a nice shape. I love to read interesting books. I like to spend time at the beach. I would love to share my free time with my beloved when I have him. It is so nice to be in love and happy))

About my family

I am blessed to have both of my parents with me. They are always there for me, and it is great to see them still happy together. They are my rock and even though bad times they are always there for me.

I also have my son. He is a young and very active boy. He loves his time at school and doing sports. He adores swimming and so good at it. He is also learning English and helps his Mommy to know more)))

My future goals are

My main future goal is to have a family. I am a single mother now, and I want so much to have my beloved man with me to give my love and care for him and our family. It is important to love life and enjoy each moment, and being alone is not good. It is so nice to just wake up to your beloved man and make him smile every day! Of course, I want the same attitude and care towards me.

The type of man that I desire

I want a good, loving and caring man in my life. I want my man to dedicate time to me and our family and not going out and enjoy time with friends more than being at home. I want my man to be affectionate because I am like that. I also want his to respect me and trust me. Trust is very important in a loving relationship.

I think that in order to have strong and nice family, two people should work hard and everything will be amazing in family life. It is good to just spend time with my beloved and feel happiness coming from simple things. I think that support of each other is important in family.

How would I describe myself

I am honest, kind and caring. I know what I want in life and I try to always be positive no matter what. I am supporting and understand. I know that it is important in life to support your man and always stand by his side.

I am a loving mother, and I know that I am a loving lady to my man. I want love and passion in my life and that is why I am here to find a good family man to be happy and enjoy life together!

My typical day

I am working a lot but I always have time for my son and to be with him. I wake up early and make breakfast for both of us. Take my son to school and go to work. I spend at work plenty of time and my working day is not set but usually varies. So this way I have more free time for myself and my son. I am great at time managing)) It is a very nice trait to have))

In the evening I have time to go to the gym and also sometimes I swim in the swimming pool while my son has swimming lessons.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna is a bright lady with an amazing and charming smile. She is serious in her search for a good man. She is a positive person with a good sense of humor. Anna is understanding and will be able to help a person in need.