19 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    28 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 9513

What I do in my leisure time?

Actually, most of my time I spend doing things that I love and that's why even my work brings pleasure to me. I get great pleasure from modeling and beauty industry. Of course, every person needs some time for self-development and just rest. I'm often charged by sport, I like how it cleans my thoughts, and also, who doesn't want to look good? Sport is the best friend in it. Do you believe that sport is the main nutrition for a healthy body?

Also, I like the expression that it's never late to study and get to know something new. I enjoy reading books and developing myself. For me, a day has sense when I put something new into my brain even if it's just a little detail.

The type of man that I desire

I think that ideals don't exist and when you have a model of a man in your head, there is a big possibility that it will not work in such a way. The best you can get to know a person is when you see how he behaves with other people. I appreciate it when a man is kind and respectful to the lady and people around. I like when a man has a sense of humor and can make everything easier and thus inspire confidence in me. And also, I would like I could rely on you in any situation and know, that everything will be good as a result. These factors play a bigger role for me than some standards about appearance or character.

My future goals are

For me, it's important to feel confident in life and be sure of my future. That's why I make everything for it because I want to have the possibility to develop my skills and qualities and reach some success in my career of modeling and marketing.

Family values play a very important role in my life and I believe that my destiny will give me such a gift as a man of my dream with whom we will be on the same page.

About my family

I have a full family that has brought me up as the person I am now. I feel proud of our family because my parents and grandparents adhere to family values and show me a real example of strong and happy relations. I appreciate that we have trust, and misunderstanding in our family, and most of all, I value that they respect and accept my own world and they respect my choices and let me learn from my own mistakes.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I'm an active and diverse person enough. I like everything new and like to open this world for myself, there are so many interesting things that everyone should try someday. Let's do it together?

I would say that I have resourcefulness and reasonableness even at my young age that differs me from others.

My typical day

After waking up my first point of destination is the bathroom. I believe that the first minutes of how you will spend your day will define your mood for all day. I like to take a shower and make beauty procedures to get energy and easiness.

After that, morning exercises are my favorite point when I can stretch my body and get some burst of lightness. For me, my inner feeling plays a great role and after all the procedures I feel more confident and I'm sure of the success of the day. Do you have your favorite morning routine without which you can't start your day?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A lady is active enough and we had an impression that even at such a young age, she has mature thinking and a positive way of life.