UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 9537

36 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    23 September

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    69 kg152 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Barista

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 9537

36 years old from Dnipro

free

About my family

My family is very friendly. I am alone in the family, I have no brothers or sisters. In the future, I would like to have a large family in which love and understanding will reign. Family values are very important to me. Also in my family there are traditions that we observe.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man for whom family values are the most important. It is important for me to trust a person, I do not accept lies and deceit. I see next to me a gentle and caring man in whose arms I will feel like the most beloved woman in the entire universe.

How would I describe myself

I am quite a cheerful girl, I love fun and spending time in the nature with my friends. By the way, I can make the most delicious latte, cappuccino or espresso since I work as a barista. I think that my man will always feel most loved, desired and adored.

My typical day

My typical day consists of a delicious breakfast, jogging in the fresh air. After that I go to work. I work there, I communicate with colleagues. After work, I go to the store to buy groceries for home, it would be much easier to do this with my man. I come home, cook dinner and go to the bathroom. I really love the bubble bath, it helps me to relax after a hard day at work. Before going to bed, I like to read books or do various beauty treatments.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my spare time I go to the gym, I like to run and walk, I like to watch movies, listen to music and read books. I used to do yoga, play volleyball and play with pleasure, if possible. Sometimes I like to draw. In winter, if possible, I like to ski.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl has a very positive energy. She is sincere, she has a very beautiful smile and eyes. The girl has an athletic stature. The girl is stylish and modern. We hope that she can find a worthy man here because she has very serious intentions.

My future goals are

I want to meet a kind man who will be my other half and get married. Together we will live in our home and raise our children. I really want to travel, I would like to visit Bali, the Netherlands, and many other countries. It is always interesting to visit new countries, I would also like to visit Spain, because of its architecture.