Anna3837

21 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    26 October

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Vet

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 3837
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is brilliant, beautiful, smart and kind. She loves animals very much. You can talk about everything with her because she's really frank and open-minded. 

My future goals are

I am a simple person and nothing is too impossible for my goals. I just want to find my happiness, build a strong family and go to work that I like. I believe I can overcome any challenges that come my way. I am not seeking grandeur or extravagance, but rather a life filled with love, joy, and purpose.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I'm an active and positive woman. I'm not at all spiteful and I don't know how to take offense for a long time. I believe that the simpler you approach life, the easier it is for you to live.

My typical day

I usually wake up at around 7:00 a.m. and begin my day by getting ready for work. I usually have a light breakfast like oatmeal with fruits or berries)  I work as a vet and I love animals and my work very much. In the evening, I usually cook dinner or order some food.

About my family

My family plays an important role in my life. My parents are very caring people and they loves me very much. They always put the needs of our family first. 

I am the eldest child in my family. I have two brothers which I love so much! Our age difference is 5 years. I also have a cat, his name is Karamelʹka. In the family, I value devoted love and care. I would like to have a friendly and strong family in which there is prosperity and a future.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find someone who is kind, passionate, compassionate, and understanding. I really value honesty and open communication in a relationship. I like people with a good sense of humour because I believe that is like mercy; it heals. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I really enjoy reading, especially fiction, non-fiction and even poetry. Also, my leisure time is always dedicated to nurturing my mind, body, and soul. I like yoga and fitness. I like to practice meditation.