Anna3978

22 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    16 October

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    restaurant administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anna 3978
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy a variety of activities that bring me joy and excitement. One of my favourite pastimes is ballroom dancing. I've been dancing for eight years now, and it's become a cherished part of my life.

When I'm not on the dance floor, you can often find me at the stables, indulging in my love for horse riding.

Another passion of mine is figure skating. The feeling of gliding across the ice, performing spins and jumps, fills me with excitement. Whether practising solo routines or participating in little competitions, figure skating allows me to express myself creatively and show my skills on the ice. I also enjoy music, various films, and cooking. 

The type of man that I desire

First and foremost, he must possess a great, kind heart, a good sense of humor, as laughter is the key to everything. I admire a man who is compassionate, empathetic, and considerate towards others.

I like someone who goes out of their way to help those in need and treats everyone with respect.

Beyond humour and kindness, I desire a man who is genuine, confident, and emotionally intelligent. I need someone who is secure in himself and knows how to communicate openly and honestly.

I dream of meeting someone who is supportive of my goals and dreams, and who encourages me to pursue my passions.

My typical day

A typical day for me starts early. I get up, do my morning rituals, a short workout, breakfast and head off to work at the restaurant where I work as an administrator.

As soon as I step through the door, I'm greeted by the great energy of the kitchen staff preparing for the day ahead. Throughout the day, I'm constantly on the move, multitasking to address different issues that arise.

I work till evening time and have little time for rest. But I still do my best to make time for myself.

After work, I go to the gym, because a good workout helps me to clear my mind and stay fit. Whether it's lifting weights, taking a yoga class, or hitting the treadmill .. all this helps to recharge my batteries after a long day. I take time for a movie and then go to bed.

About my family

My family is small but incredibly dear to me. My mother has been my rock and source of strength ever since my father passed away.

Despite facing the challenges of life without him, we have remained close and supportive of each other. Losing my father was undoubtedly a significant loss for both of us, but we have managed to go through our grief together. Unfortunately, I don't have any siblings, but at least have a few cousins I get along with very well.

How would I describe myself

I'm a woman who embraces life with enthusiasm and an open heart. My friends often describe me as warm, compassionate, and down-to-earth. I believe in treating others with kindness and respect, and I always strive to be a good listener and a supportive friend.

One of my defining character traits is my resilience. I've faced my challenges in life, but I've never let them hold me back. I'm not afraid to roll up my sleeves and do whatever I have to, despite the obstacles on my way, whether it's in my personal or professional life.

I'm also a bit of an adventurer at heart. I love exploring new places, trying something new, and discovering different places.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady seems to possess a wonderful combination of strength, warmth, and resilience. She appears to be someone who values kindness, both in her interactions with others and in her approach to life. She has an adventurous spirit, and she's dedicated, both to her personal and professional life.

Feminine and good-looking lady, who deserves the best, caring and nice man.

My future goals are

The most significant goal for me is to start a family of my own. I look forward to building a strong and loving family unit, filled with joy, support, and unconditional love. That's why I am here and I hope I'll be successful.

Another big goal is to establish my own restaurant, where I can showcase my culinary skills and provide exceptional dining experiences for guests.

Since I am passionate about travelling, one of my goals is to see more of the world, experience different interesting cultures, cuisines, and landscapes, meeting new people.

Each of these aspirations reflects my values, passions, and dreams for the future.