en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Anna8958

age 19
19 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

7 August

Ivano-Frankovsk

168cm 5' 6''

65 kg 143 lbs

grey

light-brown

curvy

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Food

Occupation

Cashier

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active lady so I like an active kind of rest. I really enjoy biking, hiking, walking, exercising, spending time in nature. I like going out for a cup of coffee with friends and having nice conversations with them. I enjoy communication and meeting people. I spend a lot of time improving my knowledge in different fields, reading interesting books and watching documentary movies) I always enjoy visiting new places and never miss an opportunity to travel. I believe it not only brings new impressions but also gives a great opportunity to spend time with family or friends.

How would I describe myself

Since childhood music plays an important part in my life. I have been attending music school for 7 years. I play the piano really well and I even gave some concerts abroad. I used to attend singing classes, so I always sing when I do something at home) I am a very active lady and I enjoy spending time outdoors. I am inseparable from my bike and that is my favorite vehicle) I also like skating and roller skating. I love spending time in nature and never miss an opportunity to escape the noise and hustle of a big city.

My future goals are

I am a very goal-oriented person. I believe it's possible to fulfill most of our plans and desires if you work really hard, so I try my best to get want I want and need :) First of all, I would like to meet a special man to build a relationship and create a happy family later. I want to try living abroad and hope to move there. I have a dream to open a small coffee shop or a food store. I have a strong desire to travel and discover the world and new culture, to learn new languages, and meet different people.

My typical day

I start my day with the morning exercise. Then I take a fresh shower, prepare my breakfast and lunch and go to work. In the evening, I devote time to myself reading any interesting book or watching a movie. I also like spending time with my family. We all come together and share how our day was going. When I have a day off, I don't like staying at home. I usually go out, spend time with friends, walk in the park, ride a bicycle, or just enjoy staying in nature. If I have a special mood and inspiration, I like spoiling my beloved people with a bakery or any interesting dishes.

About my family

My family consists of my parents, sister, and grandparents. My parents couldn't build happiness together, so they got divorced a few years ago. They both live abroad, but I am in touch with both of them. They always support me and respect my views and decisions. I am close with my sister and we like spending time together. I want my own family to be truly happy and give to my future children everything that I didn't have. I believe that a family should be full and I will try my best to make my beloved people happy.

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for a perfect man. Nobody is perfect so I would rather like to find a simple one. Loyalty is the most important quality for me, so my man should be loyal. I also think he always should be responsible for his words and actions. I want to feel beloved and protected, so I am searching for a loving and caring, kind, and supportive man. I devote myself to my man completely when I am in a relationship, so I need to feel love and attention from my man too.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very responsible and punctual. She is serious about her intentions and purposes. Anna is an easy-going and cheerful lady is a great sense of humor. She has a charming smile and very kind eyes. It was so easy to feel her positive energy and kindness. The lady is very frank and easily shares her thoughts and feelings.