UaDreamsUaDreams
Anna 7110

27 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    13 August

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Dressmaker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 7110

27 years old from Kharkov

free

My future goals are

We all dream about something so I also have my little dream. I've always dreamed to become a fashion designer so I think someday I will open my own store. But my big-picture goal is to find a man who will support me on my way to my dream. I will do the same for him on his way.

The type of man that I desire

I desire a man who is persistent in every aspect of his life. It doesn't matter if you are older than me. A man gets better as he becomes older because he knows exactly what a woman desires. That's my motto. I want to have a leader in my house. The one who will be able to shell me from difficulties that may happen along the life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ann is a beautiful, shy woman who wants to find a man with whom she will be able to build a relationship full of joy and happiness.

What I do in my leisure time?

There are lots of things I like to do but most of all I like physical exercises. I am sure you have already figured that out just looking at my shapes. I think it is important for both physical and mental health. Reading, swimming, dancing, sailing, watching films, and lots of other activities are amazing for spending time but there is one thing that I dream of. I dream to find a person with whom I will be able to spend time on these activities.

How would I describe myself

I guess I'm just an open-hearted, good person. I'm a family oriented person who aspires to dedicate my life to my family. I believe in kindness, empathy, always try to find best in people. I'm a voracious reader and love talking about books. If you have any book recommendations, send them to me, I'd be very glad. Independence is great to some edges but I need a man who knows how to act with a lady. I want to build a relationship with a grown man, I don't want to date a child who doesn't even know what he wants from himself and life. If you are a man who wants the same I'd love to talk to you.

About my family

There isn't a lot to say about my family I live with my mother and mother only. She is a great person who always tried and still tries to help me on the way through life. But now I want to build my own family.

My typical day

The alarm goes off at 6:35 so that I have exactly one hour before having to get out of the door. After that, I have usual preparations like shower, eating, etc. Then I go to my work where I stay till 2 pm. I used to work as a designer at the atelier but right now I sew lingerie. I really enjoy my work and I wish to open my own workshop someday. After work, I'm on the way to the gym. I visit that place three times per week so I can keep myself in a great shape and by evening I'm totally free and if you would like we can spend some time together.