24 years old from Kharkov

  • Birth Date

    2 March

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anna 8585

24 years old from Kharkov


About my family

Family is very important for me. My family consists of 5 members. I have 2 best friends: my elder sister and my younger brother. I am very grateful to my Mom, because she raised me to be a good person and we are the closest people in the world. She gave me precious knowledge and taught me a lot.

We have family traditions and values which every one of us appreciates very much. I hope that in the future I will get a chance to create my own family, which will be as friendly as the one where I was born and grew up. And of course I have pets, too. They are like real members of my family. My kitties' names are Barsik and Cesar. Barsik is 12 years old. He's lazy and doesn't really like tenderness. But Cesar is only 3 years young and he likes to purr and cuddle with me.

My future goals are

I have a few main goals. They are to find my real love and create a wonderful happy family with him. I also adore taking care of animals. That's why I work as a veterinarian. So, I would love to continue doing what I love and I dream of opening my own clinic, and after a network of veterinarian clinics all over Ukraine. I hope my second half will support me and maybe he will even give me some precious pieces of advice in this area.

I also have a dream to travel around the world. I have never been abroad, but this is what I would really love to do with my loved one. I would like to visit the USA, Italy, Singapore, France and Switzerland.

How would I describe myself

Maybe it won't sound modest, but in my own opinion I am a good person, who grew up in a small city. I am open and sinsere. Also I try to improve myself every day and become the better person for the world. At least there is one kind lady more here. I also have big aspirations as I adore to develop in many ways. I have been working as a veterinarian for more than one year now. I love animals and I do my best in my profession to help them to be happy and healthy.

My favorite flowers are pionies, roses and daisies. I also like tea.

The type of man that I desire

It's no surprise I am here to find my love. I have had relationships before. But as you can see, none of them had led me to the wedding altar. Maybe it's because I haven't found the right one yet. So here I am with big hopes to finally find him here. What I am looking for is a man, who keeps his word and who will love me and take care of me and my heart. I hope that he also will have goals and interests in his life and a strong character. But at the same time kind and understanding.

When I marry one day, I want this uni0n to last many decades and forever. So, to keep my marriage strong and happy (I hope that my second half will help me with this) I will do my best to grow the love, mutual understanding, support my husband and I hope we will have many different goals and interests together.

I won't put up with lies and betrayals. I think none wants it. And I hope you won't forget about the anniversary of our meeting :) But if you do, it's ok, because not every man is great in dates :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We think that Anna is a very kind-hearted lady! She is also very cute and radiant.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am happy when I have free time to read new interesting books. I have a long list of the ones that I am willing to read soon. But my most favorite is \"The richest man in Babylon\". This book teaches us how treat our wealth right.

I also like sports. I think it's very important for everyone to keep his body healthy and beautiful. Sports also makes my mood much better and I feel incredible and fresh after every time I exercise.

I like drinking tea and watching interesting movies. I have a few best friends. So we meet together and talk about life and learn new things from each other.

My typical day

I wake up in the morning around 6:30-7 am. I cook breakfast, drink tea with lemon, talk with my lovely kitties. After I'm ready to go out, I go out to work. I'm so lucky that I love what I do, because every day I go to work with a smile on my face.

When I'm at work, I accept my furry clients. After I hear what needs to be fixed, I start the process of healing :) I do it during the whole day till the evening. Depends on how many animals came to the appointment with me.

Of course, I get tired sometimes. But even in this case I go home happy and satisfied. When I'm already at home, I take a warm shower with aromatic mixtures and that's how I relax after a long working day.