Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Anna8646

26 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
5 September

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Technical

Occupation
constructor

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner


Anna from Kharkov 26 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usually my day starts at 6:30 am, because I have to be at work at 7:30 am. I take a cool shower to freshen up and fill up with energy for upcoming day. Then I make American coffee with one sugar in it and dress up to go to work. During my breaks I go home for lunch. Because my home is situated nearby. In an hour I go back to work. And in the evening, when I'm off, I do some fitness, yoga or go running in the park. I also like biking. So, if the weather is great outside, I will definitely spend an hour or two riding a bike.
Anna from Kharkov 26 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I think I will not be an exception, if I tell you that my priority in life is creating a happy family with my special man and building a cozy home together. As for my career, I would like to change my job into programming. I find it very interesting. I know it may sound like this profession is not for women, but somehow I feel a great desire to become a programmer. If I can call my dream to visit some counties that I have on my wish-list a goal, then I will gladly share with you what they are. It's Italy, Japan and the USA. I have been to only Russia and Belarus. And I would really like to extend the geography of my journeys.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Anna from Kharkov 26 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I believe I am a good person. And by the way, I forgot to tell you that I have one more hobby. It's horse riding. I adore these noble animals. I am planning to start triathlon this year and maybe even participate in a marathon. I can be spontaneous and love different kinds of activities. So, if my man calls me and tells me we have a flight to Paris in 3 hours, I will go with him for sure! :)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is extraordinary. She's beautiful inside and out. She combines feminine qualities along with purposefulness, has strong family values and love for the whole world.
Anna from Kharkov 26 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Anna from Kharkov 26 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I'm not at work, I like spending time doing things that bring me joy. Being a constructor is a very responsible job. So, I have discovered a few things that relax my mind and body. It's listening to audio books, doing sports and communicating with my family and animals. Maybe it will sound a little bit surprising, but I like playing video games sometimes. No, it is not an obsession :) It just helps me to abstract from thoughts after a hard working day. I adore strategies and adventures. It takes me to the world where everything is possible and I can apply my intelligence to this kind of entertainment.
Anna from Kharkov 26 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I don't need a perfect man. I know nobody is perfect. I just want to spend my life with a kind, attentive, loving and intelligent man. Material things have never been priorities for me, but I would like to know that the man I choose will be the one I can rely on anytime.
About my family
My mom is a real beauty. We are really good friends and we spend a lot of time together. I have an older brother and we have a wonderful relationship, too. My father left us, when I was 11. Now he lives in Kiev. I spent my childhood in Kharkov, where I still live. It was amazing time. My family is very friendly. When I create my own, I would love to have long and warm evening conversations at our family table. I actually want it to be a tradition. I think every family is stronger and happier when members are connected with traditions. And I think it's really fun. We also have a dog. Her name is Zara. And she is a Russian Toy Terrier.
Anna from Kharkov 26 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Anna from Kharkov 26 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Anna from Kharkov 26 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Anna from Kharkov 26 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more