UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 9511

26 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    10 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Entertainment

  • Occupation

    Musician

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship

Anna 9511

26 years old from Kherson

free

My future goals are

My future goals are just to be happy and try to enjoy my days. I am dreaming of a happy family and just enjoying life together, having a cozy home, and my half next to me. I would like to have children and a few dogs and my home with happy smiles.

About my family

My family is not big, I have an older brother and a mother, and my father, my family is very close to each other and supportive. I am dreaming to have my own family like that, always smiling and helping each other.

The type of man that I desire

I prefer my future man will be honest and family-oriented. I wish him to be smart and with a sense of humor. I hope you will be caring and willing and ready to love. I wish you to be understanding and full of life.

How would I describe myself

I am a romantic, calm lady, I do not like conflicts. Sometimes I can be a dreamer and I can say that I am an old-fashioned lady with family values. I like to dress nice and always look feminine. I can say that I am an open and positive girl.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a musician by profession, I like to play the piano, listen to music, making my own composition. I like to read and sing. I prefer to relax in an active way, make barbeque with friends, and be outdoors.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is well educated and calm by character, she is very stylish and charming with a nice smile. We have a good attitude toward her. She is an open and positive person. She seems to be serious and very nice.

My typical day

I like to start my day, by playing the piano and planning the rest of the day. I have music lessons almost every day. I teach kids piano music. I can say that music is my life. I like to cook breakfast for my family and go to my classes, after classes I like to do some walking and make a dinner for the family, evenings we like to spend by tea and family talks.