UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 9603

36 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    20 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    singer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anna 9603

36 years old from Kherson

free

About my family

My family is not big, I have a mother and younger brother, we are very close to each other and like friends. We trying to help each other and support in all situations. I think that family is a very important part of our life. We like to gather and find common hobbies, making barbeques and to communicate, share news, that's very important.

My future goals are

My future goals are just to be happy and enjoy the moment of each second of this life! WHen the was started my life totally changed and I think our life is too short to be negative and we need to do our best just to be happy, meet the right people and find positive in each situation.

The type of man that I desire

I am dreaming to meet a real man, willing to love, with a kind heart, who loves to travel. I hope you like to be positive and very open. I hope you will have a kind heart and ready for real emotions.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to sing, that is one of my professions. My hobby is being a photographer, I like to take photos of nature and make photos of people. I have lots of hobbies, but music is part of my life. I was a professional singer and sang from time to time in a place for the moment.

How would I describe myself

I am an open and communicative lady. I can say that I have a kind heart. I have a poetic soul, like lyrics and reading poems, and singing. I would like to sing personally for you one day) I like to share my nice mood with people and I like to help.

My typical day

I like to start my day with positive emotions, sing and make a cup of tea and cook breakfast for my family, and during the morning plan my day. I have a few part-time jobs, I am a singer and a photographer and I like to share only my bright emotions with people and try to make other people a bit happier! That's so important when you like what you do. Do you agree?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is nice and has a friendly personality, she is calm and smiling and has her own charm. She is a positive person for sure, and she will be glad to find friends and some special ones. She is quite serious in her search.