UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 6873

24 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    19 December

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Ballet School Teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 6873

24 years old from Kiev

free

My typical day

I get up very early, make exercises, go to courses of English because I understood I will need it for sure. Then go to work. I often make cookies in the evening for my friends.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very pleasant and sunny person, active and positive.

About my family

My parents live in Khmelnytslyi, but I left them when I was 13. I got used to live alone, but I miss them sometimes. And it's hard for me, I wish I had someone native soul. I have a very close friend, she supports me in all my decisions. I have an older sister 4 years older.

My future goals are

The first and the most important goal for me is to create a family, to be loved and become a loving wife. As for my carrier I want to become a professional ballet dancer and I would like to open a ballet school for kids.

How would I describe myself

I like to bring joy to people. I think that if we give something good into this world, the world will give us back much more good things. I really like taking photos. I love seeing beauty through the lens of a camera. Can my camera lens catch your beautiful smile?) Ballet is the dance of my soul... I will show you my feelings in the dance!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am fond of reading books - almost always I have one in my bag. I like to cook for my family and friends and treat them with some tasty and new dishes. I also like to go in for yoga and go shopping with my friends. The other thing I am fond of is taking part in fashion shows and being photographed.

The type of man that I desire

I imagine my man to be intelligent, with good manners, kind and honest. We should have mutual respect and feel very comfortable together.