en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Anna5874

age 29
29 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

26 September

Kremenchug

157cm 5' 2''

48 kg 106 lbs

blue

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

stylist-hairdresser

Marital status

Divorced and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

German

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time with friends or relatives. I like interesting companies, I like interesting people, I like my friends, I have a lot of them and we always spend time having fun together! I think life is too short to just stay at home and watch TV lying on the sofa... though I like to watch interesting films... I also like to read, to do sports and sew. I am fond of my job and I often visit master classes and seminars to develop my skills. I am learning English now and attend the classes of make up.

The type of man that I desire

I appreciate a reliable, kind, honest man who knows how to please a lady and can treat her right way. I like when a man knows what he wants and does not play around. I have been through the crash of feelings in the past and I would like to avoid it in my future. However I do not allow the 'ghost from the past' to take over me. I believe that to have a happy future and love one should believe in it and allow the heart to love. I came here hoping to find my kindred soul, as I believe it exists.

How would I describe myself

I am positive, cheerful and honest. I appreciate honesty in people. I treat people as they treat me. It is hard to speak about myself, so anything you wish to know - just ask me. Uh, and I love singing karaoke ;) One of the things that I enjoy in my leisure time.

My typical day

I work in a beauty salon. I wake up, prepare breakfast, go to work. My working day starts early, about 6.30 am, so I wake up around 5 am. Luckily, I work every second day, except for weekends, which are always my working days. In the evening I do domestic chores, have rest, spend time with my family or friends. When I have a day off I go to gym, or attend developing classes. I also like sunbathing and swimming, so in summertime you can always find me on the city beach or by the pool :)

My future goals are

I dream about a happy family with my beloved one, with a loving and caring husband for me and lots of care and mutual respect. I enjoy my work, and I would like to keep doing it in the future also. I want to live a happy and healthy life, I dream to fulfill my dreams and to be with a man, who has lots of dreams and is ready to make the way to his dreams.

About my family

I have an elder brother, he has a loving family and we often spend holidays together. My family is friendly and I love them very much! We are good friends with my brother and we always share secrets and support each other. My mother is a loving and nice lady, she wants me to be happy, so she hopes that I will get married soon! Sometimes she drives me crazy asking me about my progress in my personal life, but she is my Mother, and I just love her.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A pretty and interesting girl. She looks like a real queen and is very stylish.