Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Anna7295

22 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
1 January

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Food

Occupation
cook

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 3

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Fluent
Turkish Pre-Intermediate


Anna from Kremenchug 22 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
Like I said, I'm an active person. In the morning I go to work. After that I go back home and do my house duties. By the way, I like all my duties about the house;) In the evening I go to the dance studio, and have classes there. I also love dancing, and spend a lot of time training. Sometimes if I'm not very tired after the trainings, I like to study foreign languages.
Anna from Kremenchug 22 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have a lot things to do every day... I'm a very active person, and I like to try everything new for me. But when I have free time I like to spend it for my pleasure and self development. I love reading... I have many books in my home library;) So, in the evening before the bedtime, I like to read... To dive into atmosphere of mystery;) My favourite writer is Victor Hugo, and his book "The man who laughs"..

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
I'm an ambitious lady;) And I have at least three main goals for my future... First, I want to create a strong family with a caring and loving man... My second goal is to become a perfect wife and mother. And my third goal is to make my man and future kids the happiest in the whole world;) To surround them with my love and care.
Anna from Kremenchug 22 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in an ordinary family. Just me, my sister and my parents. My parents are an example of a real family for me. They have been together for 20 years... They love and care about each other;) My mother and I are very close to each other. She's a very wise woman. And I know that she can give me a good advice in any difficult situation;)
Anna from Kremenchug 22 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
My ideal man is kind, caring and understanding. I think these are the most important qualities that I'm looking for in my future beloved;) I had relationships when a man saw me as a beautiful barbie-girl... But I have a deep inner world, which I want to share with my beloved;)
Anna from Kremenchug 22 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Anna from Kremenchug 22 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As I live alone, I have to do everything by myself;) I'm a little pedantic person... I like when it's clean and smells fresh in my apartment. So I do cleaning regularly;) My another one passion is cooking. I love it;) Every weekend I try to cook something tasty. I invite my family or friends and treat them to delicious dinner;) Maybe someday I'll treat you also;)
Anna from Kremenchug 22 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Except that I like dancing and studing languages, I also love to travel;) It's curious to get to know something new for myself. I like to learn new cultures and traditions of other countries. I have been to Turkey, Greece and Cyprus;) I'm impressed by the beauty of these countries;) I'd like also to say that I'm very interesting and easy-going lady. You'll never be bored with me;)
Anna from Kremenchug 22 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Anna is an amazing lady;) She's full of passion and energy. She came to our agency with a question"Can you find a nice husband for me? I'm tired to be alone;)" She wants to find a caring and loving man, and to create a strong family with kids;) She's very positive and cheerful woman;)