Anna5511

28 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    8 January

  • Height

    172 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Entertainment

  • Occupation

    Pharmacist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Anna 5511
free
Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

It depends on my mood, how I feel after work and what I do in my leisure time. I like to meet with friends or go to the gym if I still feel good and energetic after work. It also happens when I want to spend time at home by listening to music, watching a movie and eating something tasty. I like to cook, but I use food delivery also sometimes I love going to the beach and swimming. I also like skiing and have a rest in the mountains. Of course, I will be happy to spend my leisure time with my beloved man when I find him. 

Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I need my man to be reliable, kind, and confident. I hope that he will treat me with respect and will be honest with me. I think that it is not good to keep secrets from each other in a relationship. I dream of having such a marriage when my husband and I will be able to talk about everything with each other. I will be glad if my man likes romance if he is tender and caring. It is good when a man has strong family values when he is ready to take good care of his wife. I will need to be sure that my man will not leave me if we start to have some issues.

Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I'm cheerful, active, kind. I'm a good listener and I'm always ready to help my family and friends in difficult situations. I'm also a very hard-working and responsible lady. I do my best to enjoy every day of my life and to be grateful for everything that I have. I like a healthy lifestyle and I like sports. 

Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I don't have many goals in my life, but I'm at such an age when I'm ready to get married and have a family. So, one of my goals is to find true love and to be happily married. I like my job, but I also like to learn something new and I wouldn't mind trying some other jobs in the future. My family will always be in the first place for me. I love travelling and visiting some interesting places. I will be glad to do it with my future husband. It is also my dream to have a Yorkshire terrier one day, as I love dogs very much.

Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I love my family very much. I have a wonderful mother and I can talk with her about everything. I also have a younger sister and she is like a best friend to me. I live and work in another city now and I miss my family. Of course, I'm doing my best to visit my family as often as I can. I'm always glad to be with them, especially on some holidays and to cook tasty dishes all together. My mother is very good at cooking and baking. I think that home-made dishes are the best. I will be always happy to cook for my husband and kids.

Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I like to start my day by taking a contrast shower, drinking a glass of warm water with lemon, listening to music and doing some morning exercises. I also read the news and then I do my work. I can meet with my friends, go to the gym or spend time at home after work. Of course, I also do some work on the house sometimes and do grocery shopping. I like to cook for myself or to order something tasty from my favourite cafes or restaurants.

Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is smart, intelligent, and well-educated. She is also family-oriented and she has a strong desire to find true love. The lady takes good care of her health, as she doesn't have bad habits and she loves sport. 

Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Lutsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.