Anna 7385

26 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    1 September

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Obstetric specialty

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Anna 7385

26 years old from Lviv

free

My future goals are

First of all I want to become a good specialist in medical sphere, as I really like to help people. I dream a lot too.. and I dream to meet that only one man. I do believe that there is one person in this world meant to be mine))

What I do in my leisure time?

My biggest passion which I can't call just a hobby, is singing and playing the guitar, I wish my future husband support me in it) I love fishing, as my dad taught me it from childhood, he is a very good fisherman) Also reading and drawing. A few years ago, I was fascinated by the different conspiracy theories about the mysteries of the Bermuda triangle, killing of John Kennedy etc, but interest has lessened with time. I think, it's for the better))).

The type of man that I desire

As for me, my ideal man, I am looking for, will be able to complete my soul, to share his feelings, warmness, love and kindness. A man, who is not afraid of being honest and creating strong relationship. I need my second half with whom I could be totally happy. I am here to meet a man with whom I can build a strong family, full of love, respect, understanding and bright moments. Is this type of a family you are looking for?

About my family

I have a really bright example of my parents how to manage a magnificent relations, saving the pure feeling during the long time. There is a hard mutual work of both partners but these efforts make people incredibly happy. I am here to find my decent partner who is not afraid of any obstacles on the way of our common happiness.

How would I describe myself

What can I really consider myself for now, it's a good guitarist) If you are interested who I am, I will tell you with a big pleasure, just ask, I will tell you all the truth) And please, be honest from the beginning as well. I am here only for serious relationship based on trust, honesty.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is down to earth, with a good sense of humor, treats people around in really good way, intelligent, sounds very polite, well-mannered.

My typical day

I usually wake up early around 6 in the morning. I exercise for about an hour. After that, I go to work My day starts usually at 8:30 in the morning) Also I sing in karaoke restaurant, it's my small passion so I can't live without. Singing is everything for me)