en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Anna9180

age 37
37 years old from Lviv

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

30 April

Lviv

170cm 5' 7''

55 kg 121 lbs

green

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Engineering

Occupation

Engineer

Marital status

Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

8 y.o.22 September

Want to have children?

have not decided yet

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very kind and smiley. She is taking her search seriously judging from our communication with this lady. She leads an active and healthy lifestyle and is very open and easy-going in communication.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like trying everything new and enjoying life to the fullest. I've learnt how to ride a motorbike recently and enjoyed it much. Most of my free time I spend with my family and friends since I am single, but if I had a partner, I would love to spend most of my free time with him. I go to the beach, attend concerts and theatre, love reading and watching interesting movies. On weekends I take my car and drive outside the city, where I have BBQs and enjoy the silence. Usually, the best plans and ideas are born when I am out of the city or while I am traveling hehe. Traveling is also one of my hobbies and I wish to travel a lot in the future together with my partner.

My future goals are

Right now my priority is to start a family and find a man with who I could share my life and all the ups and downs. I long to be loved and cared and have a lot of love in my heart to give to my future man. I would also like to travel the world with my partner and see new cultures and learn new languages. One of my other priorities for the nearest future is to learn English and speak it fluently. I am at the point of my life when I am experienced and smart, not naive anymore, but very driven and active, so I hope my goals will be fulfilled soon and there is a man for me here who I could enjoy life to the fullest with.

How would I describe myself

I don't like to boast and will try to be as objective as I can when describing myself :) One thing I can say for sure about me is that I am loving and tender and have got a lot of warmth inside to share with my future man. I am optimistic and try to find something good in everything and stay on the bright side of all the events that happened in my life. Our experience, our past, they make us those people who we are now and I would never regret the past. I am one of those who makes lemon juice if life throws a lemon at me, hehe I am goal-oriented and know what I want. I am honest and faithful and appreciate the same in other people.

The type of man that I desire

I believe a relationship is standing on three so-called whales which are love, trust, and respect. If we add here a bit of honesty, understanding and care, you get the perfect combination of the necessary traits for creating a long-lasting union. I want my man to be loving and caring, family-oriented, and trustworthy. I hate lies and cheating and those are the only things I will definitely not stand in our relationship. A faithful and trustworthy man will be my everything. I will cherish you and love you with all my heart and always put you first.

About my family

My parents live in the Odessa region and when I am in Odessa, I always visit them and my son stays with them most of the weeks in summer. My parents are very kind and loving, and I love spending time with my family.

My typical day

My days are very active and I tend to do a lot during the day. In the morning I usually take my son to school and then go to the gym and work out for an hour or an hour and a half. That happens three times a week :) Then I go to the market for groceries, come home and prepare dinner, take care of the apartment, and have some free time for myself. Then I work on my computer while my Mom takes my son home from school if she's free, if she's not, I go and then come back to my work. In the evening I and my son usually go for a walk in the park or somewhere to the beach, or I take him to his judo classes. My weekends are different. Some of them are peaceful and quiet while I stay at home or go in nature with BBQs and my family or my friends. Some are active, when I attend concerts or travel.