Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


36 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
26 July

172 cm 5' 8''

59 kg 130 lbs



slim (slender)


She is



Media ranking 8.8/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
10 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Beginner

Anna from Odessa 36 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a busy single man so I try to spend plenty of time with my son. When I have free time I enjoy to just relax at home. I love to knit) This is my hobby that I have been doing since high school! I love to go to the cinema and enjoy some time out walking. I can say that I love outdoors a lot and a nice weather) I always try to have some time to go to the gym and stay in a nice shape. I love to read interesting books. I like to spend time at the beach. I would love to share my free time with my beloved when I have him. It is so nice to be in love and happy))
Anna from Odessa 36 years - photo session. My small public photo.
About my family
I am blessed to have both of my parents with me. They are always there for me and it is great to see them still happy together. They are my rock and even though bad times they are always there for me. I also have my son. He is a young and very active boy. He loves his time at school and doing sports. He adores swimming and so good at it. He is also learning English and helps his Mommy to know more)))
Anna from Odessa 36 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am working a lot but I always have time for my son and to be with him. He is active in life and I try to find time to get him to the swimming lessons and English classes. I wake up early and make breakfast for both of us. Take my son to school and go to work. I spend at work plenty of time and my working day is not set but usually varies. So this way I have more free time for myself and my son. I am great at time managing)) It is a very nice trait to have)) In the evening I have time to go to the gym and also sometimes I swim in the swimming pool while my son has swimming lessons.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Anna is a bright lady with an amazing and charming smile. She is serious in her search for a good man. She is a positive person with a good sense of humor. Anna is understanding and will be able to help a person in need.
Anna from Odessa 36 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Anna from Odessa 36 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
A real lady is always able to have her house clean and all her family members fed and happy) I am a real lady so I always have cosy and clean house and I love to cook tasty dishes for my son to enjoy. Of course I want my man to always be happy and I know that way to that is with tasty food as well)) Am I right?) I am great at knitting as well)
The type of man that I desire
I want a good, loving and caring man in my life. I want my man to dedicate time to me and our family and not going out and enjoy time with friends more than being at home. I want my man to be affectionate because I am like that) I also want his to respect me and trust me. Trust is very important in a loving relationship. I think that in order to have strong and nice family two people should work hard and everything will be amazing in family life. It is good to just spend time with my beloved and feel happiness coming from simple things. I think that support of each other is important in family.
Anna from Odessa 36 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Anna from Odessa 36 years - good girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My main future goal is to have a family. I am a single mother now and I want so much to have my beloved man with me to give my love and care for him and our family. It is important to love life and enjoy each moment and being alone is not good. It is so nice to just wake up to your beloved man and make him smile every day! Of course I want the same attitude and care towards me.
How would I describe myself
I am honest, kind and caring. I know what I want in life and I try to always be positive no matter what. I am supporting and understand. I know that is important in life to support your man and always stand by his side. I am a loving mother and I know that I am a loving lady to my man. I want love and passion in my life and that is why I am here to find a good family man to be happy and enjoy life together!
Anna from Odessa 36 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Anna from Odessa 36 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Anna from Odessa 36 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Anna from Odessa 36 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Anna from Odessa 36 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.