Anna3961

27 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    26 July

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Deputy Director

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Anna 3961
free

The type of man that I desire

I'd love to meet a caring, loving, kind-hearted, purposeful, and responsible man. Someone who will treat me with gentle and attention, making me feel cozy and protected. 

My typical day

I open my eyes at 7 a.m. with the blaring sound of the alarm clock. After some stretching in bed, turn on music on my phone, get up, and do morning rituals. Have breakfast, dress up, and leave for work. 

After that, I may meet up with friends or head home to spend time on my own. On the way home I usually call my parents to find out if they are OK. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I like staying home reading a book, watching a movie or series, and giving some beauty procedures for myself. So do not be scared if you find me wearing that weird white sheet mask on my face:) or standing in a hard-to-repeat asana LOL.

I don't miss an opportunity to go out with my friends. Adult life, you know, we're often too busy for things like that. We can go for a walk or hang out in a nice cafe having a yummy meal. I like trying new food. :-P

On weekends I try to make time for my dearest ones. 

My future goals are

My goals are circled about family and self-development. I would love to change work someday. I am taking steps toward both of them. :) I am already here and starting a search for my beloved man. ❤️ Looking for changes).

How would I describe myself

I believe in human kindness and love. 

I am a delicate girl, tender, kind, open, cheerful, and funny. I like making jokes, especially about myself. :-D 

I love life and consider myself a happy person. I don't know who said these words but I agree, "If you can't be happy on your own, no one can make you happier". I don't need a man to become happier. I need someone to look with me in the same direction and just share everything that life offers.  

About my family

I was brought up in a big and friendly family. I am the oldest of 3 kids. Yeah, I know first-hand what responsibility is as well as I used to help my mom with siblings a lot. 

Speaking of my mom, we're very close. I still can see her as a source of wisdom, and femininity, a great mom and loving wife. 

My siblings know that they can always rely on me. And I don't mind to give them my shoulder if they need me. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna gives the impression of a very lovely girl. She's got a great sense of humor and easy-going young woman. Drop the line to this girl and you will not regret :)