26 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    27 August

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Marketing manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 7488

26 years old from Poltava


What I do in my leisure time?

I love to read, to watch movies), serials). To plunge into the story and live it). I am impressed with how people make those, managing to create an atmosphere of you being a part of the story). Human is a powerful and creative creature). Impossible is nothing), it always inspires and never stops surprising me). Love spending time with my friends and family), priceless moments). I listen to music every day, will be happy to share and discuss musical tastes). Being a woman, I love shopping). ha ha Don't be scared), I am not addicted). Almost forgot to mention internet surfing, well, of course), modern world, what to say). Videos on Youtube, social networks), guilty) haha

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet an interesting, intelligent, noble and beautiful person), who has his goals, dreams and is moving forward to meet those. It is hard to describe him only with a couple of words, it is more about feelings, impressions, and soul. It is something to your favorite drink, meal or place. You can talk about that, imagine it, but nothing will compare with the feeling which you experience being there, having it). Do I sound clear?) Hope so))) I am here, to give it a try), life is too short to waste it). Will see what future holds for us?)

How would I describe myself

I am a hard worker. I know that nothing comes without efforts, and I am ready for challenges. I love my family, there is nothing more important than your dearest people. I respect faithfulness and I am sure that love, patience, and wisdom can manage any kind of issues.

My future goals are

I see myself a happy person). A beloved and loving wife, and person who does what she loves and enjoys it. Want to create a family, where each member of it will feel happy, safe and beloved, cause that's where people will support you, will get all together to deal with problems and will be a strong rock to cover your back). Would love to have good relations with the family of my husband, it is important for me, respect and harmony in relations is a basic thing of happiness).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

An easygoing, relaxed, pleasant person to be with. After 5 minutes of talking to her, there was a feeling I know her for days, weeks or even months. No tension, a very comfortable and interesting interlocutor. Ambitious and caring lady.

My typical day

I get up early), the latest will be 8), I adore being productive so I prefer starting my day early). My morning starts from washing my face and a few glasses of water to wake up). Later I have a breakfast and beauty procedures)), morning time for myself). Then - work), meetings, time with friends and family). Well, it always depends on the mood and the day), but I try to read at least a page of a book, or article, updating myself with the news). I love life), love people around). Being positive). That's mostly how my day looks like).

About my family

Fantastic Four), that's how I call my family). ha ha They are my dearest people), my parents and younger sister), we are a close, happy, creative and active team, who cherish time which we spend together). We love and respect each other. Family taught me that we all should be patient and able to put ourselves on the place of another person, to understand him/her better. They taught me how to love and to be loved). "One for all and all for one" is the motto of our family).