Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Anna8118

36 years old from Poltava
New lady
Anna from Poltava 36 years - cool photo shooting. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
21 October

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
administrator

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
5 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Anna from Poltava 36 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
About my family
Understanding, love, and support are the most important things I would like to have in my own family. Do you agree with my choice? A family means a lot to me. That is why I try to spend the main part of my free time with my little daughter. She is very active and cannot live without movement :) We like drawing, dancing and singing together. Would you like to join us? :)
Anna from Poltava 36 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have a huge number of my future goals because I am a very purposeful woman and got used to achieve everything that I want step by step. I do not wish to build a castle on a cloud but try to do everything possible to make my dream real. But the most important goal for me now is to build a strong family full of love and care with a man who would like the same. I am sure that we can make our happiness by ourselves and would like to meet a man who will be ready to get a piece of this wonderful feeling from me and to give it to me, too. You could be my fate, couldn't you? :)
Anna from Poltava 36 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Transparent, easy-going, down to earth woman, who loves life and wants to have happy and loving relations.
Anna from Poltava 36 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Life likes active people and I try to follow this rule! I like active rest and spend time on the open air. It is a pleasure for me to walk in the forest near my small town and enjoy calmness and sounds of trees. Also, I like to swim and to play beach volleyball with my friends. Sometimes, we play billiard and I can say that I do it professionally. One of my passions is going to sport. I always feel a lot of energy and confidence that I can do everything after a couple of hours in the gym! By the way, it is a great way to keep not only my feet but also minds and life in harmony.
Anna from Poltava 36 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is never typical), well, yeah, morning wake-ups, cooking breakfast, shower and taking my daughter to school that's what I do every day, awww, and work, of course. Other than that, it would be typical for me to attend the gym, cause it is my passion. I like to have a good shape and to stay healthy and to have a strong body). I am a big fan of having a good time with dear people, to have a coffee, bowling, dinner or a regular walk in the downtown. Anything sounds great to me if time is spent in a good company).
How would I describe myself
I am passionate and temperamental woman with a heart full of tenderness and warmth. I like to have fun and to meet new people. That is why I have so many friends. I do not like to be alone and prefer to be a part of a team and cooperate with other people. One of my good sides is that I am talkative and friendly. I work with people and these qualities make my job easier :) I love to make surprises for my dearest people and like to receive them, too. I am very romantic and think that life without love is not a good life!
Anna from Poltava 36 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I believe in love and that I will be able to find it here. As for me, love is like a Roman candle, because this feeling is always bright, passionate and memorable. But I hope it will be not so quick as a firework :) I would like to meet a man who will me feel love like the first time. Is it you? The hero of my story is responsible, family-oriented and loyal. Also, I want to trust my man. It is impossible to build relations without confidence in each other, is it not? I love to have fun and it will be good if you are a man with a great sense of humor. Would you like to have fun together?
Anna from Poltava 36 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Anna from Poltava 36 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Anna from Poltava 36 years - happy woman. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more