UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 9472

25 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    1 August

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Interpreter

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentPolish AdvancedEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 9472

25 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Well, I am one of the most active ladies you have ever met - believe me, for me being active means being alive! I adore dancing, I even used to dance in a team and perform for a big public. Fitness, hiking, snowboarding is the sportive part of me. I am not afraid of long walks, I am quite strong and risky, are you with me?:) There is also one involving hobby of mine - reading. I can't count the number of books I have read so far, my mind is always hungry for new information and new impressions. :)

My future goals are

Except of creating a family, I really want to travel as much as possible, broaden my perspectives, find out more about different cultures and mentalities, and learn several languages, among them are Spanish and Japanese. On the basis of gained experience, I would like to write a novel. In the nearest future, I am planning to travel around Europe and think travelling with a partner could make this trip so much nicer and sweeter! Agree?:)

About my family

My family is the team I am proud of. We don't live together, unfortunately, and don't see each other often, but always feel the presence and the support of each other. My family is my mom, dad, elder brother and me. All of us live our own life and meet for special occasions, thousands of kilometres separate us but luckily we live in the modern world which allows us to see each other by the means of video calls. Mom is my closest and just best friend. Despite the distance between us, we share the love and support. My daddy is the kindest man I have ever met and it makes me hope to meet someone like him. And my brother is my defense and hope. He doesn't have his own family yet, but I truly hope to finally meet my nephew or a niece, one day in the future. :)).

How would I describe myself

I am a social person, love helping other people, am broad-minded and keen on learning and developing. However, there are some days when I need to take a break and isolate myself from the surrounding world because my energy is not endless. In such moments I like to dream a lot, and there is one dream which keeps coming to my mind - a happy loving family in which I feel comfy and loved. Have you ever dreamed of this too?

The type of man that I desire

Smart and intelligent, determined and kind. Strong both physically and mentally, preferably working in the military field (a weak spot of mine;)). The one who is eager to learn and teach, explore the world with me. The man who is not afraid to face life challenges and keeps his promises. I am sure the one exists since every person has his second half. I am looking forward to meeting mine;). Hopefully soon?:)

My typical day

During weekdays I am grabbing a cup of coffee and run to work. After work I prefer walking home, especially if it’s sunny, I live in a gorgeous area which is located on the river, so the landscapes remind a fairytale with old-fashioned European style buildings and bridges. From time to time I go to the gym or swimming pool to stay fit and healthy. During weekends I usually meet my friends and we love to seat and talk, sometimes I can dedicate the whole day to myself, to unwind and recharge my batteries. Before going to bed I love to take some time of social media, light candles and read in silence.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna is a rare diamond that occurs once in a lifetime and which is so important not to miss. Her inner kindness and radiance will never leave you the chance to remain the same. Her every appearance illuminates the day, no matter the weather or mood.