Anna3652

29 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    17 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    economist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 3652
free
Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I live with my mom and my little sister, we are all very close, best friends who can share everything with each other. We love to spend time together, celebrate all the special dates and just enjoy our every day life doing something interesting, like cooking, or going to the cinema, or having a picnic.

Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My goal in life is to be a happy, fulfilled, self-sufficient woman, but also to have someone who I can always rely on and share everything. I am dreaming to find my real partner here. And my main goal is just to be happy and enjoy my life to the fullest.

Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind, intelligent man with good sense of humor, committed and self-sufficient person, who will become my real partner, my best friend and my lover, my soul mate. I seek for relationships where there is no pressure, where there is trust and no judging, just love and support.

Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I love to stay at home, relax and watch movies with my family, cooking something tasty and enjoy a cosy evening, also three times a week I visit dancing classes and also study, getting a new diploma in administrative work.

Also, I love to spend time in the nature, to travel to some new places, to get new impressions and new inspiration. I think when you have a good rest, you work better, so I always try to find time for myself.

Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a positive, life loving, purposeful person, I love to learn something new, have new experiences, travel and just be myself and find true joy in life. I love dancing, music, watching detective movies. I love long conversations and walks under the moon.

Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical day is usually very busy, I start my day with shower, cook breakfast for everyone and get ready for work, after work I visit dancing classes, or gym, then have a walk with my sis, if the weather is nice or spend time at home cooking dinner, watching a movie, or reading a book.

Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very sweet and positive, she has natural charisma and good energy. She is looking for serious and long lasting relationships. Anna is interesting to talk with, an intelligent, kind and charming lady.

Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Rivne 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.