35 years old from Rovno

  • Birth Date

    13 June

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.9 June9 y.o.25 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 9135

35 years old from Rovno


The type of man that I desire

When I close my eyes and imagine my one and only man, I see him as a caring and attentive person. He is not lazy, interesting and positive, he likes spending time with me even if we do nothing but cuddle on a couch. :) I also dream him to be trustworthy. It is very important for me.

When I do imagine my man, I cannot see his face... I guess it is because it is not so important for me. I am here to find this man.

My future goals are

My future goal is to create a happy family and this goal made me join this agency. I think I am ready to create a family together with my beloved. I dream about having a cozy home and spending our weekends together... My main goal is to have a home where will be love, respect, and harmony).

How would I describe myself

I have harmony inside of me and I want to share it with someone very special in my life. I am only waiting for him to come and change my life completely.

About my family

My family is my kids and my parents. My parents are the best in the whole world and I am happy to be their daughter. I think it is the worst thing ever to see your parents cry and I will do anything for this not to happen. My parents gave me the best childhood ever and I am very thankful to them... and try to do the same for my kids :)

I just need my beloved man).

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a true Ukrainian lady who likes cooking and making my home cozy. :) I think Ukrainian ladies are the best partners because they can do anything for their family and I am the same. :) Family is very important to me and I like spending free time with my family and my kids. We like walking, watching TV together, play some games, have picnic close to nature and visit new places. I like to travel and relax on the seashore:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is very mature and cheerful. She knows how to create a happy life and a solid relationship.

My typical day

I have a usual working day - nothing special... But after work I go to the gym. I do that 2 times a week. When I do not attend the gym, then I go home earlier and have some time with my kids, cook yummy dinner, relax, watch something interesting on TV or read a book. I usually finish my day drinking tea and talking to my kids or mom on the phone. :) I wish to finish my day in beloved hugs).