28 years old from Rovno

  • Birth Date

    7 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 9634

28 years old from Rovno


My future goals are

I am a lady who likes her job, but my main goal is to be happy as a woman! I want to have a happy family first. We can be successful at work, but the main purpose for me is to be happy as a mother and wife! Family is first, career is second.

About my family

My elder sister and I were raised up by our mom. We all know what it is to be support for each other. Our mom always taught us justice, mutual respect, kindness, and sincerity.

I know that life is not only a fairy-tale, so I cherish every happy moment of it, and it's a big luck when you have your family, and you feel comfortable with each other, you know that they are your army, your friends, your real support!

The type of man that I desire

I want to have a family-oriented man. The family must be on the first place for us. Nowadays, we all started to understand what is real, what we want, what is not important in this life at all.

If you are kind, brave, self-confident, and you want to have a real family with a Ukrainian woman, you are welcome! My heart is free! I think the main for a man is his charisma and purposefulness... and I am sure that I will feel when I meet the right man for me...

How would I describe myself

I am a lady who is not waiting, I like to act!

I see my world bright and happy, full of joy and inspiration. And I do my best to have it in my life! Join me!

What I do in my leisure time?

As for me, I can't say that I have a lot of free time at now, I try to work much and I, thank God, I always have a lot of clients! Our women want to be beautiful and well-groomed, always! And it's our strength too!

But of course, I try to find time to recharge, because we all need to be inspired by something or somebody! I haven't met my man yet, so my inspiration is sport, spending my free time with my family and friends, go hiking, enjoying nature...

I love to travel and hope one day I will do it with my beloved one together ...

My typical day

I start my day with a cup of aroma coffee! I drink it on my balcony, breathing fresh air and enjoying our Ukrainian nature (I have a great view from my window). If the weather is fine, I can have jogging or some gymnastics to feel invigorated. Then I hurry to work, if it's a day off I can clean my home, cook tasty things, visit my friends or spend some time at a beauty salon. The last thing is not so often, but I like to "clean the feathers" as all women. hehe

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Young, beautiful, creative, active, purposeful. She knows what she wants from this life, she can be a great match for a mature and serious man.