Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


31 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
14 September

162 cm 5' 4''

55 kg 121 lbs



slim (slender)


She is



Media ranking 9.0/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Native
English Basic
Ukrainian Native

Anna from Sumy 31 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I enjoy keeping my house tidy, create special atmosphere of comfort in it. When I have my own house it will be a place where everybody can feel calm and relaxed. I also like cooking something delicious sometimes.
Anna from Sumy 31 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have so many plans! First of all, I'm dreaming about creating a family. This is the most important for me as love and family are the very things that can make my life complete. I'm dreaming about a tightly-knit and loyal family that will consist of my husband, me and our nice kids) I want to have my own house which will be filled in with laughter and happiness. I also want to improve my English skills in order to reach an advanced level and visit a new country every year. Maintaining good health is important for me too as without it I won't succeed!
Anna from Sumy 31 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm not looking for a prince on the white horse or a superman (but my man will definitely be my hero). So I don't have a long-long list of requirements as some people do. My desire is simple. I just want to find here a real man as I see him - loving, caring, who is confident in the following day, independent, masculine. I want to feel myself as a little girl with him. I want to feel that I have a person I can rely on. That's why I'm not interested in a man who is ready to be the best for every woman on this planet, I want to find a person who will be ready for everything only for one woman - for his woman. Are you here, my hero?
Anna from Sumy 31 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a great family as the nearest and dearest are always the best for me. My parents have been working at the factory during whole their life. I know that some people get bored of each other after some years, but it's not about my parents. They still love each other as deep as they did when they first met. So I'm dreaming about creating such a family too. I also have a younger brother, who is very nice.
How would I describe myself
I live my life to the fullest! I like having fun and hate boredom as life isn't for sadness) I have one passion in my life which is horseback riding. I enjoy the feeling it gives me - feeling of complete enjoyment and freedom. I would also like to become a professional in it. So you see, I try to be the best in everything I take up!)
Anna from Sumy 31 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Anna is very kind and nice woman. It is pleasure to communicate with her as she can easily make conversation on any topic. She is also a very tender and feminine, sympathetic and responsive woman, who is always ready to help others.
Anna from Sumy 31 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Anna from Sumy 31 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
It can sound a bit old-fashioned, but I like reading. I mostly read some informative literature as information is a useful key in a modern society. I live in a picturesque place, so nature is something that has been surrounding me from the childhood. That's why I can say that I'm fond of walks in the park or to the river that inspire me and help to refresh my mind) I I enjoy spending time with my friends, watching movies and enjoying life! I'm an optimistic and active person, so I can always find something to do) But sometimes there are days when I prefer just taking a rest in spending time at home.
My typical day
Hm...a typical day. If we are speaking about a working day, it's a bit of routine as I just get up very early, go to work, then go back home, do everyday stuff like cooking, cleaning and so on. But I think it would be different if I had a special person adding bright colours to such grey days. But now my life is rather ordinary. What about days off, I prefer spending them sleeeping well up to a lunch! Isn't a good activity for a weekend morning? Then I perform all the necessary "magic" in the kitchen, do some sport and meet with friends.
Anna from Sumy 31 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Anna from Sumy 31 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Anna from Sumy 31 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.