Anna 8364

21 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    3 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Medical student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 8364

21 years old from Sumy

free

My future goals are

At the moment I am a student at a medical college and I plan to be a surgeon. I like this sphere of medicine and my goal is to help people by saving their lives. But it does not mean I want to be a businesswoman. I strive to be a good surgeon and I know I can work at any place I want. So if my man wants me to relocate to him, I would say yes. I want him to respect my choice and help me to adapt in his world. My goal is to create my own family and be happy in all the spheres of my life. I don't want to dedicate my life to work, because family is more important to me and I hope my man will have the same values in life.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet someone kind, with a pure heart and strong will. I also dream of him to be generous about his actions and feelings, attentive to my feelings and everything I tell him:) I hope I don't demand too much:) I am also going to be a good listener to my man and he would always rely on my attention and tenderness. Yes, I want my man also to be tender. The most important for me is to be with a man who needs only one woman for his heart. I will be absolutely happy with him, if he is serious and have plans for the future. I want my future man to be absolutely ready for relations and being in a couple with me.

How would I describe myself

I am a very determined, courageous and kind person. I like people and this world that is why I strive to become a professional surgeon to help other people with health problems. I am very sensual so I hope my partner will be as sensual and passionate as I am).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is very cheerful, kind, she has a pure heart and strives to help people. She is positive and very smart:)

What I do in my leisure time?

Mostly, I prefer to spend my leisure time actively. I cook, meet my friends, go to the cinema with my family or go to training. I like to dance for pleasure and also for benefit it causes to my body. However, there are times I just want to stay at home, to snuggle up with my blanket, read some book and watch Tv series when the weather is cold. By the way, I adore watching documentary movies and reading books on medicine and surgery. When it is warm, I like to cook lemonade, and fresh berries smoothie at home. Despite the fact, I prefer to stay active, I never reject a chance to chill out at my home or visit someone of my friends. I also like museums, especially medicine thematic museums.

About my family

I live together with my mother, younger brother and my dad). I am sure my future husband will be happy to become a part of such a friendly and warm family as mine :) My mom is the best cook I ever know:) Be sure, she taught me cooking the best receipts she has. My father is a real man. He can fix or build anything only with his own hands, so he is very handy. By the way, it does not prevent him to be a good helper of my mom about domestic chores. I want my man also be a good helper for me:)

My typical day

I am a student, so my usual day is spent in a college. I am an organized girl, so on usual days I wake up at 6 am and on weekend I prefer to stay in bed longer:) In the morning I adore to take a shower and make some cosmetic or spa procedures for my body and face:) Then I have a breakfast. Usually, it is coffee or tea with cheese. Then I go to study and when I come back home, I cook dinner or help my mom to cook, go to training 2-3 times a week and meet my friends. I also study much even at home since I am going to be an excellent surgeon so for me it is very important. On weekend, I prefer to take a long bath, read books and spend a whole day at home in harmony with my thoughts and actions. Only in the evening, I meet my friends for walking and talking together)