UaDreamsUaDreams
Anna 3512

32 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    17 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Entertainment

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 3512

32 years old from Zaporozhye

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person who loves sport and outdoors. I love nature and animals, walks and yoga. I enjoy cooking and making my home cozy as well. This is something really important for me. I am jolly and open lady, I love time with friends, making jokes, having parties, picnics, BBQ. I am passionate about my work and this is not just a work, but hobby and main thing.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very energetic and active. She is an interesting person and this is a great thing to have a conversation with her. She is open and kind, very jolly and smiley. You have warm feelings when you are in her company.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for love and happiness with my only man. I do believe that we all have our better half somewhere. And this is only the matter of time to meet each other. So, here I am. I do not care about age or color of your eyes and hair. But I do care about your inner world and your attitude. I hope you are romantic and tender, caring and loving, protective and strong man. Are you the one?

How would I describe myself

I am passionate about this life, if I do something, I definitely love it. I am kind and understanding, caring and supportive. I am friendly, and I like making pleasant things for my closest people. I am an active person who loves trying new things and who is open to start a new life somewhere with my beloved one.

My typical day

My days are different, as I work for myself I do not have fixed schedule like you are working 5/2 week. But every day I start with the shower and sport, then I have breakfast and do my work that is very different too, as I can go somewhere for photo sessions or stay at home for editing photos. In the evening, I prefer meeting friends or family, or staying at home relaxing with a movie or a good book.

About my family

My family is quite big, and we all are close to each other. The closest for me in my sister, who is two years older than me. We all are friendly and like spending time together. We like family time outdoors, going to the cinema, traveling, working in our country house, having family dinners and enjoying picnics. We are active and united and this is such a good example for me what kind of family I would also love to build.

My future goals are

My future goals are all connected to my future family. As I would love to build strong relations with my beloved one, to live in passion, respect and understanding. As a photographer, I would love to develop myself too and to learn more and more. I am sure that self-development is an important part of our life. We all need to learn something new, to develop ourselves, to be better than we are now.