Anna 3587

25 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    29 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    tourism manager, eyebrow master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeGerman BasicEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Anna 3587

25 years old from Zaporozhye

free

About my family

My family is not big at all, but strong. Unfortunately, from childhood I was raised by my grandparents. My grandmother is a very close person for me, she is my support, and I am her support. I did not have a good example of what a family with mom and dad should be, but I appreciate the warmth that my grandparents gave me and the values they brought to me as a person.

How would I describe myself

Looking at me, it may seem that I am a fragile woman who is used to folding her hands and doing nothing, waiting for a man to act. But actually it is not. Yes, perhaps a fragile woman on the outside, but with a very steel core inside, which can only concern my professional development. At home, I prefer to be a kind and gentle woman who has a lot of love in her heart and who can't wait to meet the right man to give him such care.

My typical day

In my typical day it seems that there is nothing special, but the special thing for me is that every morning I have the opportunity to wake up, go to the gym, do what I love, meet friends and close people, develop in those areas of activity that I'm interested in. The peculiarity is how I relate to such seemingly ordinary things.

The type of man that I desire

I often wonder what qualities should a perfect man have? And recently I realized that perfect does not exist. I just would like my man to be caring towards me and courageous, the main thing is that behind his back I feel like behind a stone wall, I need to be sure that I can completely trust him and not worry about anything, knowing that my man is always will be ready to stand up for me, for our family. It is also very important for me that my man loves children and animals, that he has a good heart.

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer a fun time, I do not like to be bored. I love training in the gym, I love taking various online courses to improve my skills in the areas in which I work. Hiking is also very relaxing for me, and I really like to enjoy nature while riding a bicycle.

My future goals are

The most important thing for me is the creation of a family. True, from childhood I always looked at children who had parents and dreamed that when I grow up, I will definitely have a life in plenty - a full bowl of love, care, mutual understanding, respect. Recently, I decided to completely immerse myself in the working atmosphere, and now I feel that I really miss simple female happiness.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A sweet and gentle woman who is seriously ready with the creation of a family, fill her man with love, inspiring him to a happy life that he would like to have.