Anna3711

20 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    16 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 3711
free
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I think my profession can tell you much more about me ) I like to help people and being a nurse was always my dream.

I like to see how people recover and that is thanks to me too)

When I have free time I love to see new places, I love time with family and friends, I love watching movies about travelling) Would you like to watch such movies with me? Or maybe we better travel together? )) 

Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a very good family. I don't have any siblings, but I have cousins with whom we communicate very closely.

I think for every person, family connection is very important, and I love big family meetings with delicious food and good music and nice talks. Are you ready to join us? 

Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady appeared to us very kind and smiling and open and sincere. She expressed a big desire to build relations and to start a happy life. We are sure that she can become a wonderful wife for you. Do not lose this chance!

Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I am a very family oriented woman and I know that I want to create a happy family. I want to please my man and to see him happy will be the most important thing for me. What do you need to be happy? Do you think I can give this to you? 

I would also like to develop in my profession and I want to continue helping people and I have a dream to open my own cosmetology salon. Would you be my first client? ))

Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I am a hard-working lady, and every day I start very early. I like my job and I have a chance to help people and every day I meet a lot of patients who need me and I do my best. In the evening I come home tired but happy as I know that this day I helped someone and this is good.

I try to go to the gym at least twice a week, and I like to walk when it is warm outside and enjoy fresh air.

I love to cook, and I love experiments with spices in the kitchen) Would you like to try? Do you have your favourite spices? )) Can I try yours? ))

Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet an honest and sincere man with a little bit of crazy mind )) I would like to meet a man who will love hugging at night and passionate kisses and who will also be romantic and caring and supportive. I would like to meet a man with a good sense of humour and intelligence. Also, to be romantic and gentle. I know this is all about you ) am I right? 

 

Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

For me, the most important thing in life is my family, and my advantage is that I really appreciate what I have.

I work hard, and I know what it means to be happy! I really want to share this feeling with you.

I think my strongest qualities are Respect, politeness, the ability to compromise and negotiate.

Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.