Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


32 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
20 June

167 cm 5' 6''

69 kg 154 lbs





She is





Field of work

Self employed

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
10 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic

Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would love to meet the man who is kind, generous, gentle, sincere and attractive, who has respect, first of all, for himself and then, for the others. I dream about a man who will make my days brighter and I will do my best to do the same in return:).
Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - soft light. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I do have my leisure time, I love to do something with my hands. I am a very creative person by nature and I am fond of decoupage and I like to make pictures of cereals. Besides that I love to spend my spare time with my son, as he is everything for me and needs my attention.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My typical day
My typical day starts with waking up and preparing breakfast for my son. Then I put myself in order and go to work. After work I take my son to his training, and then we enjoy our walk together. We just both feel lack of the right man beside us, maybe that might be you?
Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
About my family
If once you have a chance to appear in my family, you would feel that it is very friendly and loving. Everyone respects each other's opinion, and has his right for it. My family is very supportive, we can easily discuss the problems and find solutions quite openly together.
How would I describe myself
I am a very friendly woman, who is easy to talk to, and who finds pleasure even in little things, I always try to remain optimistic and cheerful enough to make the other people's lives better and put smiles on their faces:). Would you like to have such a person as I am in your life?:) I know who I am. I am not perfect. I am not the most beautiful woman, but I am one of them;).
Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is the kind of a woman, who has no fear for fire, but simply becomes it...
Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like it when everything at home is in order. Doing household chores brings me only pleasure, I also like to cook different dishes and try new recipes and besides that I like to take care of my home plants, and what about you?
Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My main goal for this life is to provide myself and my son with the stable life, and of course, I would love to meet my second half to be able to build a happy and firm family with. And as I am a motivated and goal-oriented lady, I will do my best to succeed in it.
Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Anna from Zaporozhye 32 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.