Anna8082

39 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Shop-assistant

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.29 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 8082
free
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

During my working days, I wake up early, as I need to cook for my daughter and me before going to my work. Most of the day I spend time working in the shop, I like my work, I'm working in a boutique and I like to pick an image for the customers. 

After work, it is our tradition together with my daughter to spend time together.  We like going for a walk, watching something or reading an interesting book together. 

I like to finish my day with a warm shower or bath with bubbles. 

Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

With all my heart and soul I want to meet a kind and gentle man, someone who will accept my daughter in his life as well. I do want to create a wonderful connection with my man. The most important in a relationship for me is trust, care and honesty.

I want us together to make each other a happy couple and make each other better each day

Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

That is not so easy to talk about myself. But I consider myself a nice and happy person. I'm a kind and responsible person. I always help other people, and I never judge people at all. 

My life is good, but it is not perfect for now, and I'm sure that with one special man, whom I'm looking for here we will make life so much great. 

Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is kind and caring and she is so responsible. She is a mature person, so she knows what she wants from life.

Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an active person. So in my free time, I just enjoy walking and enjoying nature. I have a daughter so for sure we are doing it a lot, especially in the summertime. 

We like to enjoy a nice and delicious ice cream. 

Besides that I like knitting that's so wonderful to create something wonderful with my own hands.

Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a nice and friendly family, but for now, my family isn't big, it consists of my daughter and me.

Of course, I want to make my daughter's life the best, and I'm doing it nicely.

I don't want to be lonely anymore and I want to add one special man to my family. 

Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I always considerate that the most important in life is to be healthy and of course to be happy, and I want to make one special man so much happy. All my life, I have been living and growing up in my city Zaporizhya, and I still haven't been to many places and I haven't been abroad yet. So now I think that is just the right time to start a new chapter in my life and explore the world together with my man.

Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Zaporizhia 39 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.