UaDreamsUaDreams
Annushka 9437

20 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    3 January

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    44 kg97 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser, stylist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Annushka 9437

20 years old from Kremenchug

free

About my family

My family is truly great. It is very easy to find a common language with my parents. So I think it is a great advantage for my future man:) He will feel that he is a part of my family from the first time with my family. My parents are the best example for me. They are still in love) And I am sure it will never end:)

What I do in my leisure time?

I do have a very flexible schedule at work. So it means I have enough free time. I do try to make my days interesting and positive. The most important thing for me is to learn something new every day. That is why I like reading. Also, I do like to develop my creativity too) So I like drawing) Watching movies and sports are a good way to spend my free time too.

The type of man that I desire

I do not need a Super Hero) I do not need the most handsome man in the whole world... I just need a man with a loving heart. I need a man who is ready to take this chance and to lead us to the world of happiness..... A good sense of humor is needed:) I am not ready to have a boring life:)

My future goals are

Sometimes it is not that easy thing to believe that such a young lady is ready for building a family. I think we can fall in love at every age. I am ready to give all my warmth to the special person. And I am here looking for him. I want to feel the fire in my heart)

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive and funny girl. At the same time, I am serious when it is needed. I know that we need to cherish every moment of this life. And I always try to do what I really like. I want to show that it is possible to be happy even when the situation all over the world is not the best. I am the brightest sunshine:)

My typical day

It will sound very funny but I start my day with a cup of tea and sandwich) I do not drink coffee at all. I think the light breakfast can make my day more productive. At the same time, I like to walk a lot during the day. I like being close to nature and to stay fit.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Annushka is a very beautiful lady with a bright personality. She is smart and has a good sense of humor. And the most important thing is that her heart is open for the serious relationship.