Anny 9347

26 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    9 December

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Entrepreneur

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Anny 9347

26 years old from Poltava

free

My typical day

I am not an early riser, definitely nope :) Have the luxury! ehhehh Well, yes:) Being an entrepreneur brings some benefits. I try to make time for sports in the morning. It helps me to stay energetic during the day. Then I go to work. Mmmm:) It's my favorite part because I really love our beauty studio. It is a family business, we've been running it for many years already. Most of our clients become good buddies for me and I appreciate it so much. After work I like to see my friends and it doesn't matter if we just take a walk or break in the cozy cafe for a cup of cappuccino. In the evening I may watch a movie or series with my sister or just read a book. Sometimes I take our dog for a walk. It is a good time to be with yourself, in fresh air, thinking about the day that is passing by...

What I do in my leisure time?

Nowadays, it is not easy to manage your time, right? But I am lucky in this matter. I love playing tennis. I love that special spirit that I get to feel as soon as a tennis racket gets into my hands. The other sport activity I enjoy is fitness. I love to invest my free time into my body. Sound mind in a sound body, right? I like music so much! My earphones are always in my bag (ooor, right, in my ears LOL) I open for almost all music genres. Reading, cooking, learning new things, trying myself in something new! Life is incredible with its diversity! Why should we limit ourselves with pleasures?! P.S. What would you offer me to try next?? I know, a tough questions for now...

The type of man that I desire

I have a cherished dream: to meet an intelligent, wise, caring, loving, reliable man, the one who would surround me with security, peace and tranquility. I want us to always complement each other, to keep our passion and feelings burning. I'd say that a relationship between the beloved can be equated to a rose. It has to be constantly watered, lest it withers and dies off. Just in order to avoid the passion dying off in the course of time.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very attractive and positive girl. It is very pleasant to have a conversation with Anny. Such a smiler! She's intelligent and smart. You would never be bored with this beautiful lady!

About my family

I was raised in a loving and happy family. It's true! I was happy to see the best example of love, commitment, devotion, support, example of my parents. Nowadays I live with my sis and our dad. We're very friendly. We support each other and help whenever we can. We like to spend time all together.

My future goals are

Everything is simple... I am looking for my beloved man, I want to make up a loving family with him. Being his support, his muse, his aspiration! I want to learn how to combine family and business. I know, sometimes it is quite hard to do. But I am stubborn (in a good way, of course) and if I want something, I better find thousands of ways, make plenty of compromises than give up...

How would I describe myself

Well, it is the hardest part for me to tell about. I am a very kind and positive person. Just sitting bored is not my cup of tea. I appreciate people around me. I like communication and I like learning new things from people. I require a lot from myself and everything that I do must be finished in an appropriate manner. At the same time I try not to stick with routine, put myself on auto-pilot. I like to be spontaneous! I think I am quite flexible. Life doesn’t always work out the way you plan it. And then it is so important to stay positive and be able to go with the flow.