UaDreamsUaDreams

Anya 9301

28 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    7 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    cosmetoligist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anya 9301

28 years old from Lutsk

free

How would I describe myself

I am a simple and cheerful lady, I love my life and I believe that good should always win over evil:). I always try to find a nice harmony in everything around me. I love to be active and to spend time with my family and friends. Walking in the nature always fills me with a good energy:). I am into sports and traveling lots:)! Being a nurse by profession I know how important is it to take care of our health, so I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, but it doesn`t always work;), because I love cakes and chocolates too much;).

My typical day

I get up early on the day I work, because I like to start my day without any hurry. I take a shower, read news and have my breakfast. After breakfast I treat myself with the first cup of coffee:). I like to get to work and from it on foot, as I live not very far. When I am done with work, I usually do a little shopping and return at home and cook dinner. Sometimes I go out with friends in the evening, we can go to the cinema, or to the restaurant, but it usually happens when I am off. I am always in bed before midnight.

My future goals are

My biggest goal in the life is to have a nice family and to be happy:). To build my family I need to find a man who will be my partner, friend, lover and real soulmate. I know we will be a real team with him and will be able to make our dreams and goals come true. Another goal of mine is to have a job that brings me a financial and moral satisfaction, but I also want to have time for my family and my dear ones. I don`t mind when partners work together, so I have thoughts about starting a family business with my man, hope he will be interested and will support my ideas;).

About my family

I believe that people who have a nice family are truly blessed, I am one of them:). I have a big and friendly family. My parents are together after many happy years and they brought up 7 kids! I have 5 brothers and one sister. Girls in my family have been always treated like princesses, so I hope my husband will do the same;). I am very close with all my family members, especially with my older brother, they are my best friends and advisers. Two brothers of mine are already happily married and I am an Aunt of a cute nephew and niece:).

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet a man who will be loving, caring, respectful, supportive and understanding. My big desire is to build a stable and harmonious relationship with him based on love and trust. The partners can`t have an identical opinion about everything but they must be able to compromise when it is necessary. I also hope to have a lot of common interests with my man and to spend lots of time together. I will be happy if my man wanted to learn something from me and will be very grateful if he wanted to share his life experience and wisdom with me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anya made a very positive impression on us. She is very cheerful, positive and smiling lady. It feels that Anya has a lot of love in her big heart and she will spoil her man with much care and affection, because she is a giver. Anya also seems to be a very responsible person who knows what she wants in her life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a romantic young lady who likes being active and discovering new things in her life. My favorite hobbies are walking and traveling:). I don`t travel as often, because it is possible only when I am on vacation, but almost every day I take a little walk in the local park, or square. Such walks help me to collect my thoughts and to get rid of tiredness. Taking a trip I like being spontaneous- exploring new city is always a great adventure for me! When I spend a rainy weekend at home, I like to read a novel, or to watch a romantic movie.