Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


26 years old from Rovno
New lady
Anya  26 years - carring woman. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
1 May

167 cm 5' 6''

55 kg 121 lbs



slim (slender)






Field of work

commodity expert

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
3 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent

Anya 26 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Anya 26 years - good girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a man who will be my rock. I want to feel myself a real lady with him and to feel loved. Of course, chemistry is very important and I want us to have this special sparkle between us which can become a flame any time we want. ;) I desire to be with a man who is intelligent, self-sufficient but also caring and funny. :) I want to know that I can always rely on my man and that he will always support me in difficult situations. I want to feel myself tender when he is near. I want to feel his love every day...

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Our personal opinion of this Lady
Anna is an intelligent charming lady. She is very sweet and interesting to communicate with. She will be a loving and caring wife. She believes that every person is unique but there is a soulmate for everyone in this worlds. She is looking forward to find this person.
Anya 26 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Anya 26 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not small. I have a younger brother who is eleven years old. :) He is a very cute boy and we always have a lot of fun together. :) I like listening to his stories and to play computer games with him. :) I also have mom and dad whom I love very much. :) They are role models for me. Every time when I see how my mom talk to dad I think that I want to have such relationships in my future family. I am proud of my family. We never fight but discuss everything in a calm way and with respect. I think, it is the best way to find a solution in any problem. I trust my mom and she is the closest person to me. She always supports me and she will always try to understand me, no matter what I do. I have a son too and he is my universe. I love him so much. :)
Anya 26 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Anya 26 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am fond of healthy lifestyle. When I do have some free time during the day, then I like attending gym or simply like walking in a fresh air. It is so pleasant to walk in the nature. :) When I have such possibility, then I go to the lake or to the local park. I like walking with my son there. It is so much fun! :) Also I like reading psychological literature and carry a book in my bag all the time and read it when I have such possibility. Of course, as every girl I like shopping and I like going shopping with my friends.We have such a tradition wish my friends to meet once in a while and to go shopping together. After that we have lunch together and chat. :) It is nice, I think :)
Anya 26 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Anya 26 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I work as a commodity researcher. I provide meat products to grocery stores. I like my job and I find it interesting. I like communicating with new people. I am a family person and I really want to create a big family soon. What else can I say about myself... My heart is full of love and I am ready to share my love with a special someone. I am here to find him.
Anya 26 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Anya 26 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The most important for me in my life is to meet a special someone, to fall in love and to create a happy family with him, and to raise kids together. I know that it is possible to meet a person who will be my soulmate and that we will have understanding, trust and care between each other. I know that he is somewhere and my goal is to find him. At the same time I also want to achieve success in life and to be in harmony with myself. I think it is very important for every person to be self-sufficient and to be in harmony with yourself.
Anya 26 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Anya 26 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Anya 26 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
My typical day
I have a usual schedule of a working person. I get up early in the morning and get prepared for work. I take a shower and make breakfast. Then I dress up and go to work. I like my work but sometimes working day seems too long for me. ;) I guess, you know how it feels. ;) After work I usually go and buy something for dinner. I like cooking and do it with pleasure. On weekends my mornings are the same but I do not go to work. ;) I go to the gym instead and have some time for myself. ;) Of course, everyday I allocate time to spend with my little son.