26 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    30 December

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

    Make up Artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Asya 8303

My typical day

I can not say that I am an early riser and I like to sleep longer, especially in winter. I usually get up at 7 am with a cheerful music from a radio, do my morning exercise and take a shower. While I have my breakfast, I am listening to the latest news on radio. I leave the house at 8 am and go to the nearest bus station. It takes me around an hour to get to my work. I usually arrive at work at ten minutes to nine and prepare my working place. Usually my working day is scheduled by appointments several weeks ahead. When it is fully booked, I hardly have time for a coffee break.

I always look forward to my next working day, because I love my job. I think I get a lot of useful experience.

About my family

There are many different values in a human life. However, the biggest treasure is, of course, a family. Family means people who are connected by love and a common destiny. They may live in the same house or separately, but they are often together. They always understand and support each other.

I love my family and I can not imagine my life without my family. My family is not big, but friendly. I have both parents and an older sister. They always help in my life. I can say with certainty that my family is my fortress.

What I do in my leisure time?

I do not understand people who say that they are bored to death. I always can find something to do. I believe that there is nothing better than books. Maybe only some movies. When a book is interesting for me, I can not stop reading. I like to keep fit and spend my day in the nature.

How would I describe myself

I am an open person. I am always honest and I prefer to tell the truth and it does not matter how bitter it is.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Asya is an easy going person. Sometimes she is shy and she gets a special charm when her cheeks are reddish. When she feels comfortable with a person, she is cheerful and she tweets like a bird.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who will love and respect me. He does not need to be perfect, just to be near me, with whom I would like to become a better woman day by day.

Many words can be written here, but I personally believe that there is my second half somewhere in the world and I am here to find him and feel complete.

My future goals are

I know that life is so interesting and I want to share good moments of it with a special man. I do not dream of a happy end like in a fairy tales, but I dream of a long happy family life and to be loved. It is my major plan. My minor plans are to make a career and my own business in the future.