Bohdana3630

29 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    27 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    lash maker

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.15 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Bohdana 3630
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like fitness and being active. I like being outdoors and camping, enjoy the nature. I like travelling and seeing new places and studying new cultures. Cooking is also one of my hobbies. I like to cook our national dishes and try something unusual and new.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a positive and open-minded person, willing and ready to love. I would like him to be loyal and caring. I hope for him to be a kind person and well-educated. I am dreaming about a nice personality and an active man.

My future goals are

I am dreaming about a happy family and an interesting and well-paid job. Family is the most important part of my life, and I am dreaming to have my nice and cosy home. I would like my job will be my hobby also.

My typical day

I like to start my day with morning exercises and making a light breakfast. I can tell you that my pancakes with jam are really amazing). My work is my hobby also, I am a brow and lash maker artist. I like to help ladies to be beautiful.

About my family

I do not have a big family, I have a mother and a grandmother, and my cute daughter. I have not communicated with my own father and my daughter's father because they have other families, both. I still believe in true feelings! We are like friends to each other and trying to help always.

How would I describe myself

I am an open and positive person, I like to smile and am not afraid of any difficulties in this life. I have a kind heart and a strong willingness to love. I am dreaming about mutual feelings. I have a non-conflict character, and I can say that I prefer to be positive most of the time.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is communicative, gentle, and well-educated. She has a style and dresses nicely, smiling and open. She seems to be serious in her search. She is open and friendly, a little bit talkative. She looks feminine.