UaDreamsUaDreams

Carrol 4472

41 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    12 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    Web Graphic Designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Carrol 4472

41 years old from Poltava

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Positive lady with good manners. Intelligent, interesting, sophisticated

My future goals are

I want to create loving relations, when both will be happy, loved and inspired by each other. I want to start my days with my dearest people - my own family, where everyone loves, supports and respects each other. I want to create a cozy and comfortable home. And of course, I want to develop myself as an individuality.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a confident, honest, smart and charismatic man, who will always love, respect and care about me. The most important for me is how I feel next to the beloved man, I do believe we all trust in actions and feelings, not to only words). I will be the best wife for my loving man. I want to dive in the river of love with my man. And if I love, it means that I devote my whole life, my heart, and soul to my beloved!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an energetic lady. I enjoy active rest - hiking in the mountains, riding a bike or skiing. My passion is Pole Dancing. This beautiful kind of sport keeps my body in shape and gives my mind positive emotions. I like nature and that is why I try to spend free time out of the city. I like to be with my friends and to visit cafes or cinemas together. I like to ride a bicycle, walk, to go to the gym. Traveling is my passion!) I would love to share this experience with the beloved!)

About my family

I have a younger sister. She is my best friend. Also I have many cousins, we spent lots of time together in our childhood and we still keep in touch. I love my parents and want to have a strong family like my parents do.

How would I describe myself

Well, it is hard to judge yourself, but I am the one who appreciates and cherishes family and friends. I am ready to provide support and help, which is "must-have" in any kind of relations. I respect others and expect the same attitude to myself.

My typical day

I wake up, go to my morning jog and then have a breakfast. Then I go to work. I am a web designer, which is a new sphere for me, new and interesting. I like to discover and investigate something new), we have only one life to live, right?) After my working day, I go to the dance studio or to the gym), I love keeping myself fit). In the evenings I like to go for a walk with my friends or with my dogs, watch a good movie or just read a book.